Live music ambient in Barcelona



Sunday 28 July 2024:
Cyrille Aimeé Sunday 28 July 2024

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 19:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Wednesday 21 August 2024:
Blanca Funes Quartet Wednesday 21 August 2024

Wed 21 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Saturday 26 October 2024:
Moreland, en viu a Jamboree Saturday 26 October 2024

Sat 26 Oct 2024, 19:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Friday 1 November 2024:
Ay Trick Friday 1 November 2024

Fri 1 Nov 2024, 22:30 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Sunday 23 March 2025:
Brian Eno Sunday 23 March 2025

Sun 23 Mar 2025, 20:00 - Auditori, Barcelona
KMRU Sunday 23 March 2025

Sun 23 Mar 2025, 19:00 - Auditori, Barcelona

Wednesday 14 May 2025:
Els madrigals de Monteverdi VI Wednesday 14 May 2025

Wed 14 May 2025, 19:30 - Teatre Liceu, Barcelona






Sorted by: