This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 29 March 2019:
Festa CAT25 Friday 29 March 2019

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 22:00 - Tradicionarius, Barcelona

Thursday 4 April 2019:

Friday 12 April 2019:

Friday 10 May 2019:

Friday 17 May 2019:

Friday 24 May 2019:

Wednesday 5 June 2019:

Monday 17 June 2019:
Sons of the East . GUITAR FESTIVAL 2019 Monday 17 June 2019

Mon 17 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Tickets folk in Barcelona:  

tickets pop barcelona

  

tickets indie barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

tickets thursday barcelona

  

tickets

  

  • more »