This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Apolo




C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Sala Apolo




Sala Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Sala Apolo that has 9 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Asaf Avidan - Anagnorisis Tour en Barcelona Thursday 21 October 2021

Asaf Avidan - Anagnorisis Tour en Barcelona

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Vic Mirallas (Barcelona) Friday 19 November 2021

53 Festival de Jazz de Barcelona - Vic Mirallas (Barcelona)

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Mulatu Astatke en Barcelona Saturday 27 November 2021

Mulatu Astatke en Barcelona

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Los Enemigos - 22o Festival Mil.leni (Barcelona) Thursday 30 December 2021

Los Enemigos - 22o Festival Mil.leni (Barcelona)

Thu 30 Dec 2021, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
MILD ORANGE en Barcelona Friday 4 February 2022

MILD ORANGE en Barcelona

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Lime Cordiale - Guitar BCN (Barcelona) Wednesday 16 February 2022

Lime Cordiale - Guitar BCN (Barcelona)

Wed 16 Feb 2022, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Tokio Hotel (Barcelona) Sunday 24 April 2022

Tokio Hotel (Barcelona)

Sun 24 Apr 2022, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
NUEVA FECHA! Antibalas en Barcelona (20 aniversario) Saturday 7 May 2022

NUEVA FECHA! Antibalas en Barcelona (20 aniversario)

Sat 7 May 2022, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
CYMANDE en Barcelona Thursday 21 July 2022

CYMANDE en Barcelona

Thu 21 Jul 2022, 21:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Apolo




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

things to do barcelona october 2021

  

concert venues barcelona

  

tickets barcelona

  

things to do barcelona november 2021

  

  • more »