This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Apolo




C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Sala Apolo




Sala Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Sala Apolo that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Jorge Pardo | Ciutat Flamenco | 25 años Tuesday 22 May 2018

Jorge Pardo | Ciutat Flamenco | 25 años

Tue 22 May 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
SHARIF EN SALA APOLO BARCELONA Friday 25 May 2018

SHARIF EN SALA APOLO BARCELONA

Fri 25 May 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Gira #EspirituRibera Barcelona: Delafé, Correos, Pol 3.14... Saturday 26 May 2018

Gira #EspirituRibera Barcelona: Delafé, Correos, Pol 3.14...

Sat 26 May 2018, 18:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Fredi Leis . Guitar BCN 2018 Friday 8 June 2018

Fredi Leis . Guitar BCN 2018

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Maïa Vidal + Paula Valls . Setmana de Música Monday 18 June 2018

Maïa Vidal + Paula Valls . Setmana de Música

Mon 18 Jun 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nani Cortés presenta su nuevo álbum

Nani Cortés presenta su nuevo álbum "Ley de vida"

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Leoni Torres en Barcelona Friday 20 July 2018

Leoni Torres en Barcelona

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Zoé presentan su nuevo álbum en Barcelona (Sala Apolo) Thursday 26 July 2018

Zoé presentan su nuevo álbum en Barcelona (Sala Apolo)

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Juancho Marques en Sala Apolo de Barcelona Saturday 6 October 2018

Juancho Marques en Sala Apolo de Barcelona

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Miguel Campello en Barcelona Saturday 8 December 2018

Miguel Campello en Barcelona

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Apolo




You can also be interested in...


events tonight barcelona

  

events rock barcelona

  

events underground barcelona

  

things to do barcelona

  

live music barcelona

  

  • more »