This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Apolo




C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Sala Apolo




Sala Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Sala Apolo that has 24 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Perotá Chingó en Barcelona presentan AGUAS - Sala Apolo Monday 10 September 2018

Perotá Chingó en Barcelona presentan AGUAS - Sala Apolo

Mon 10 Sep 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Manu Guix - Després de Tot en Barcelona Friday 14 September 2018

Manu Guix - Després de Tot en Barcelona

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Imogen Heap & Guy Sigsworth Saturday 15 September 2018

Imogen Heap & Guy Sigsworth

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Toots & The Maytals Barcelona Wednesday 3 October 2018

Toots & The Maytals Barcelona

Wed 3 Oct 2018, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Marwan en Barcelona (Sala Apolo) Friday 5 October 2018

Marwan en Barcelona (Sala Apolo)

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Juancho Marques en Sala Apolo de Barcelona Saturday 6 October 2018

Juancho Marques en Sala Apolo de Barcelona

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 19:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Jah Chango en Bcn #UnKilodeMasTour - Support Cisco Pema Tuesday 9 October 2018

Jah Chango en Bcn #UnKilodeMasTour - Support Cisco Pema

Tue 9 Oct 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Sud Sound System @Barcelona Monday 15 October 2018

Sud Sound System @Barcelona

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Friday 19 October 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Hora de Joglar & Balkan Paradise Orchestra | Connexions Saturday 20 October 2018

Hora de Joglar & Balkan Paradise Orchestra | Connexions

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
MAZ GAZZE' La favola di Adamo ed Eva BARCELONA Saturday 10 November 2018

MAZ GAZZE' La favola di Adamo ed Eva BARCELONA

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Protoje en Barcelona Wednesday 14 November 2018

Protoje en Barcelona

Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Sheepdogs Wednesday 21 November 2018

The Sheepdogs

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
U.S. Girls Tuesday 27 November 2018

U.S. Girls

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Public Service Broadcasting Wednesday 28 November 2018

Public Service Broadcasting

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cuco Saturday 1 December 2018

Cuco

Sala Apolo, Barcelona
MUCHACHITO EN SALA APOLO BARCELONA Wednesday 5 December 2018

MUCHACHITO EN SALA APOLO BARCELONA

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 22:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Miguel Campello en Barcelona Saturday 8 December 2018

Miguel Campello en Barcelona

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Jain Monday 10 December 2018

Jain

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Ilegales Friday 14 December 2018

Ilegales

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
LA HABITACIÓN ROJA en BARCELONA Friday 14 December 2018

LA HABITACIÓN ROJA en BARCELONA

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
ZEAL & ARDOR Wednesday 19 December 2018

ZEAL & ARDOR

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 19:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Bejo Friday 25 January 2019

Bejo

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
FERNANDOCOSTA Saturday 16 March 2019

FERNANDOCOSTA

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Apolo




You can also be interested in...


parties poble sec

  

tickets flamenco barcelona

  

parties barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »