This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Apolo




C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Sala Apolo




Sala Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Sala Apolo that has 29 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

Boomdabash en Barcelona Tuesday 20 November 2018

Boomdabash en Barcelona

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Sheepdogs + The Kleejoss Band Wednesday 21 November 2018

The Sheepdogs + The Kleejoss Band

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Mourn en Barcelona | Sala La [2] de Apolo Friday 23 November 2018

Mourn en Barcelona | Sala La [2] de Apolo

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Mastodonte en Barcelona Friday 23 November 2018

Mastodonte en Barcelona

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 22:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
MAX GAZZE' La favola di Adamo ed Eva BARCELONA Saturday 24 November 2018

MAX GAZZE' La favola di Adamo ed Eva BARCELONA

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
John Parish Monday 26 November 2018

John Parish

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
IDLES en Barcelona Friday 30 November 2018

IDLES en Barcelona

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
MUCHACHITO EN SALA APOLO BARCELONA Wednesday 5 December 2018

MUCHACHITO EN SALA APOLO BARCELONA

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 22:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
AGONEY en Barcelona Saturday 8 December 2018

AGONEY en Barcelona

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Miguel Campello en Barcelona Saturday 8 December 2018

Miguel Campello en Barcelona

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Balkabarna Festival Edición Invierno @sala apolo Wednesday 12 December 2018

Balkabarna Festival Edición Invierno @sala apolo

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
FARRUCOS Y FERNÁNDEZ, NAVIDAD EN FAMILIA Thursday 13 December 2018

FARRUCOS Y FERNÁNDEZ, NAVIDAD EN FAMILIA

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 21:45 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
LA HABITACIÓN ROJA en BARCELONA Friday 14 December 2018

LA HABITACIÓN ROJA en BARCELONA

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Pony Bravo en Barcelona Saturday 15 December 2018

Pony Bravo en Barcelona

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 21:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Escola de Rock festival Apolo - Especial 90´s (Barcelona) Sunday 16 December 2018

Escola de Rock festival Apolo - Especial 90´s (Barcelona)

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 11:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Gira TARQUE. Barcelona Saturday 29 December 2018

Gira TARQUE. Barcelona

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 20:15 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Morgan en el 20 Festival Mil.Lenni de Barcelona Saturday 12 January 2019

Morgan en el 20 Festival Mil.Lenni de Barcelona

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Zahara . 20È FESTIVAL DEL MIL.LENNI Saturday 26 January 2019

Zahara . 20È FESTIVAL DEL MIL.LENNI

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Al Mckay´s Earth Wind & Fire . 20È FESTIVAL DEL MIL.LENNI Tuesday 5 February 2019

Al Mckay´s Earth Wind & Fire . 20È FESTIVAL DEL MIL.LENNI

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Wilko Johnson + Jesse Dayton en Barcelona Sunday 10 February 2019

Wilko Johnson + Jesse Dayton en Barcelona

Sun 10 Feb 2019, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Yo La Tengo Wednesday 13 February 2019

Yo La Tengo

Wed 13 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Ghostemane en Barcelona Saturday 16 February 2019

Ghostemane en Barcelona

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 21:45 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Nyno Vargas - Dicen De Mí Tour en Barcelona Saturday 16 February 2019

Nyno Vargas - Dicen De Mí Tour en Barcelona

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 20:45 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Cloud Nothings Sunday 24 February 2019

Cloud Nothings

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Jess Glynne Saturday 2 March 2019

Jess Glynne

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Deacon Blue . 20È FESTIVAL DEL MIL.LENNI Wednesday 6 March 2019

Deacon Blue . 20È FESTIVAL DEL MIL.LENNI

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Meute en Barcelona Saturday 16 March 2019

Meute en Barcelona

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 20:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Shinova . 20È FESTIVAL DEL MIL.LENNI Friday 26 April 2019

Shinova . 20È FESTIVAL DEL MIL.LENNI

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Apolo




You can also be interested in...


music festivals barcelona february 2019

  

tickets barcelona

  

events salsa barcelona

  

music festivals barcelona april 2019

  

concert venues barcelona