This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Sala Apolo




C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Sala Apolo




Sala Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Sala Apolo that has 21 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at C/ NOU DE LA Rambla, 111 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

GOGO PENGUIN en Barcelona Friday 16 December 2022

GOGO PENGUIN en Barcelona

Fri 16 Dec 2022, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
MALLORCA PARTY . Joan Miquel Oliver + DaSouza . Curtcircuït 22 Wednesday 21 December 2022

MALLORCA PARTY . Joan Miquel Oliver + DaSouza . Curtcircuït 22

Wed 21 Dec 2022, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
The Sey Sisters . 24è Banco Mediolanum Festival del Mil.lenni Thursday 22 December 2022

The Sey Sisters . 24è Banco Mediolanum Festival del Mil.lenni

Thu 22 Dec 2022, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Concierto de Barcelona Gipsy Balkan Orchestra en Barcelona Friday 13 January 2023

Concierto de Barcelona Gipsy Balkan Orchestra en Barcelona

Fri 13 Jan 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Funambulista . 24è Banco Mediolanum Festival del Mil.lenni Thursday 2 February 2023

Funambulista . 24è Banco Mediolanum Festival del Mil.lenni

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Jenny and the Mexicats - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Friday 3 February 2023

Jenny and the Mexicats - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona)

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Adexe & Nau - Atrévete Private Tour en Barcelona Saturday 4 February 2023

Adexe & Nau - Atrévete Private Tour en Barcelona

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Mulatu Astatke en Barcelona Thursday 9 February 2023

Mulatu Astatke en Barcelona

Thu 9 Feb 2023, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Second - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Saturday 11 February 2023

Second - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona)

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Tulsa - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Thursday 23 February 2023

Tulsa - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona)

Thu 23 Feb 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Marlena - Guitar BCN 23 (Barcelona) Friday 3 March 2023

Marlena - Guitar BCN 23 (Barcelona)

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Despistaos - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Friday 10 March 2023

Despistaos - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona)

Fri 10 Mar 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
María Peláe - Guitar BCN 23 (Barcelona) Saturday 11 March 2023

María Peláe - Guitar BCN 23 (Barcelona)

Sat 11 Mar 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Antoñito Molina - Guitar BCN 23 (Barcelona) Thursday 16 March 2023

Antoñito Molina - Guitar BCN 23 (Barcelona)

Thu 16 Mar 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Mr. Kilombo - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Friday 17 March 2023

Mr. Kilombo - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona)

Fri 17 Mar 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Concierto de Las Pastillas del Abuelo en Barcelona Wednesday 12 April 2023

Concierto de Las Pastillas del Abuelo en Barcelona

Wed 12 Apr 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Suu - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Saturday 22 April 2023

Suu - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona)

Sat 22 Apr 2023, 20:30 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
El Jose - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Friday 5 May 2023

El Jose - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona)

Fri 5 May 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Tokio Hotel - Beyond The World Tour 2023 en Barcelona Friday 12 May 2023

Tokio Hotel - Beyond The World Tour 2023 en Barcelona

Fri 12 May 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona
Triquell - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Saturday 13 May 2023

Triquell - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona)

Sat 13 May 2023, 21:00 Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Apolo



  • more »