Sunday 8 September 2024:
Mandrake Sunday 8 September 2024

Sun 8 Sep 2024 - Opium Mar, Barcelona

From Sunday 28 April to Sunday 22 September 2024:
Sunday Sketch Show . Sketch Comedy in English From Sunday 28 April to Sunday 22 September 2024

The Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona
Sunday Sketch Show
Sunday Sketch Show is Barcelona’s premiere official sketch comedy show!... > Featuring six different sketches created, written, rehearsed, and performed by the Barcelona comedy scene... Lerner
Tickets: 2 euros to book your ticket, then PWYW after the show ------------------------------------------------
Where? The Comedy Clubhouse - Barcelona´s dedicated English Comedy Club.
At The Comedy

From Tuesday 3 September to Sunday 29 September 2024:

From Wednesday 4 September to Sunday 29 September 2024:

From Sunday 21 April to Sunday 15 December 2024:
SUNDAY JAM SESSION - VELVET ROOM BARCELONA From Sunday 21 April to Sunday 15 December 2024

Velvet Room, Barcelona
If you are a lover of Jazz, why don’t you join our Jam session from 20:00, lead by the fabulous trio Sergio Mesa, Fran Asensio, and James Sedgwick, 3 unique and diverse artists with many years of experience entertaining crowds worldwide.
INCLUDED 1 CAVA - WINE BEER OR SOFT DRINK
We look forward to enjoying the night with you!


From Saturday 20 April to Monday 30 December 2024:

From Saturday 20 April to Tuesday 31 December 2024:






Sorted by: