From Thursday 22 February to Saturday 30 November 2024:

From Thursday 22 February to Sunday 17 March 2024:

From Monday 26 February to Sunday 3 March 2024:

From Tuesday 27 February to Friday 1 March 2024:

Tuesday 27 February 2024:
FLAMENCO - FLAMENCO Tuesday 27 February 2024

Tue 27 Feb 2024, 20:00 - Teatre Llantiol, Barcelona
Là-bas Tuesday 27 February 2024

Tue 27 Feb 2024 - Zumzeig, Barcelona

Tuesday 27 and Tuesday 5 March 2024:

From Tuesday 27 February to Sunday 10 March 2024:

From Tuesday 27 February to Tuesday 30 July 2024:
Fat Goose . Open Mic Comedy in English . Tuesday From Tuesday 27 February to Tuesday 30 July 2024

The Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona
Fat Goose Open Mic Late night English open mic in the heart of Barcelona every Tuesday at 10pm... Cullen and Ewan May.
Every Tuesday Show starts at 10pm (come early to grab a drink and find your seat... ? At The Comedy Clubhouse - Barcelona´s dedicated English Comedy Club.
At The Comedy Clubhouse we... , thankyou, great up and coming comics. - Alison (Google)
'If your in Barcelona on holiday I'd HIGHLY

From Tuesday 27 February to Tuesday 31 December 2024:
Uranus Comedy From Tuesday 27 February to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Space Cowboy, Barcelona
comedians are either the best that the exciting Barcelona scene has to offer or professionals from overseas
... nestled in the heart of El Born, one of Barcelona´s most vibrant neighbourhoods. It´s space themed murals






Sorted by: