This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 24 June 2021:
DJ FLavio Rodriguez Thursday 24 June 2021

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 23:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Friday 25 June 2021:
DJ YODA Friday 25 June 2021

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 23:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Saturday 26 June 2021:
DJ YODA Saturday 26 June 2021

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 23:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Monday 28 June 2021:
DJ YODA Monday 28 June 2021

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 23:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Tuesday 29 June 2021:
DJ ELEY Tuesday 29 June 2021

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 23:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Wednesday 30 June 2021:
DJ YODA Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 23:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Thursday 5 August 2021:
KWEEN CORTÉS Thursday 5 August 2021

Thu 5 Aug 2021, 23:59 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Friday 6 August 2021:
Mr. TRUTH Friday 6 August 2021

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 23:59 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Saturday 7 August 2021:
BARRIO ADENTRO Saturday 7 August 2021

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 23:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Thursday 12 and Friday 13 August 2021:



Sorted by: 



  • more »