This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 20 October 2021:
King Dest AKA Malputo & Johnny Doc Wednesday 20 October 2021

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 22:30 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Thursday 21 October 2021:

Friday 22 October 2021:

Saturday 23 October 2021:
Gabriel Fortunato Cuarteto Saturday 23 October 2021

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 23:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Sunday 24 October 2021:
Jamboree Dance Club by South Block Sunday 24 October 2021

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 16:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Monday 18 and Monday 25 October 2021:

Tuesday 19 and Tuesday 26 October 2021:

Wednesday 27 October 2021:
NICO MISERIA Wednesday 27 October 2021

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 22:30 - Jamboree, Barcelona



Sorted by: