This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Hard Rock Cafe




Plaça de Catalunya, 21


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Hard Rock Cafe




+ See more at http://www.hardrock.com‎

Hard Rock Cafe

Find out the event agenda of Hard Rock Cafe that has 27 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaça de Catalunya, 21 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Cataluña.

Restaurant Hours: Friday 17 August 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 11:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Saturday 18 August 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 11:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 19 August 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 19 Aug 2018, 11:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Monday 20 August 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 20 Aug 2018, 11:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Tuesday 21 August 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 11:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 22 August 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 11:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 23 August 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 23 Aug 2018, 11:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Friday 24 August 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 11:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Saturday 25 August 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 11:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 26 August 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Monday 27 August 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 27 Aug 2018, 11:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Tuesday 28 August 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Tue 28 Aug 2018, 11:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Saturday 1 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 11:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 2 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 2 Sep 2018, 11:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Monday 3 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 3 Sep 2018, 22:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 5 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Wed 5 Sep 2018, 09:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 6 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 9 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 9 Sep 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Monday 10 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 10 Sep 2018, 22:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 13 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 13 Sep 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 16 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 16 Sep 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Monday 17 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 17 Sep 2018, 22:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 20 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Monday 24 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 22:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 27 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 30 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 30 Sep 2018, 10:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
Restaurant Hours: Monday 1 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 22:30 Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Hard Rock Cafe





You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona

  

live music monday barcelona

  

gigs sunday barcelona

  

events jazz barcelona

  

going out

  

  • more »