This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Macarena Club




Carrer Nou de Sant Francesc, 5


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Macarena Club




+ See more at http://www.macarenaclub.com/

Macarena Club

Find out the event agenda of Macarena Club that has 14 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Carrer Nou de Sant Francesc, 5 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Barrio Gótico.

Selectors Sunday 19 January 2020

Selectors

Sun 19 Jan 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Memento XS Monday 20 January 2020

Memento XS

Mon 20 Jan 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Plastic Night Tuesday 21 January 2020

Plastic Night

Tue 21 Jan 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Mistress / Emilio & Lumiere Wednesday 22 January 2020

Mistress / Emilio & Lumiere

Wed 22 Jan 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
The Cavendish Thursday 23 January 2020

The Cavendish

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Lee Jo Life presents Moov.ida #9 with Shall Ocin Friday 24 January 2020

Lee Jo Life presents Moov.ida #9 with Shall Ocin

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
After Last Night Saturday 25 January 2020

After Last Night

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Selectors Sunday 26 January 2020

Selectors

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Memento XS Monday 27 January 2020

Memento XS

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Copyleft Tuesday 28 January 2020

Copyleft

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Unmuted Wednesday 29 January 2020

Unmuted

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
The Circle Thursday 30 January 2020

The Circle

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Blessed Frequencies Friday 31 January 2020

Blessed Frequencies

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Mistress / Velv.93 & ISAbella Wednesday 12 February 2020

Mistress / Velv.93 & ISAbella

Wed 12 Feb 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Macarena Club





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

what to do

  

party tuesday barcelona

  

tickets barcelona february 2020

  

gigs

  

  • more »