This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Macarena Club




Carrer Nou de Sant Francesc, 5


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Macarena Club




+ See more at http://www.macarenaclub.com/

Macarena Club

Find out the event agenda of Macarena Club that has 5 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Carrer Nou de Sant Francesc, 5 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Barrio Gótico.

After Last Night Saturday 28 March 2020

After Last Night

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Selectors Sunday 29 March 2020

Selectors

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Memento XS Monday 30 March 2020

Memento XS

Mon 30 Mar 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Bluecube Night Tuesday 31 March 2020

Bluecube Night

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona
Pulse 1st Anniversary Saturday 4 April 2020

Pulse 1st Anniversary

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 23:59 Macarena Club, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Macarena Club





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

tickets barcelona march 2020

  

parties mod barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »