This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 30 June 2021:

Friday 2 July 2021:

Saturday 3 July 2021:
The Sey Sisters - GREC 2021 (Barcelona) Saturday 3 July 2021

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 20:30 - BARTS, Barcelona

Tuesday 20 July 2021:
IMANY Tuesday 20 July 2021

BARTS, Barcelona

Thursday 22 July 2021:

Wednesday 18 and Thursday 19 August 2021:

Friday 15 October 2021:
SAUTI SOL Friday 15 October 2021

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 18 November 2021:

Sunday 12 December 2021:
UNLEASH THE ARCHERS STRIKER & NORTHTALE Sunday 12 December 2021

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 19:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music soul in Barcelona:  

live music heavy metal barcelona

  

live music folk barcelona

  

live music rock barcelona

  

live music ciutat vella

  

shows

  

  • more »