This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 24 January 2020:

Saturday 25 January 2020:
Lessus Saturday 25 January 2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Wednesday 29 January 2020:

Thursday 30 January 2020:

Friday 31 January 2020:
Alice & the Wonders Friday 31 January 2020

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Thursday 6 February 2020:

Thursday 13 February 2020:

Friday 14 February 2020:
Alice & the Wonders Friday 14 February 2020

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona

Wednesday 19 February 2020:
THE SHU SHU’S TRIBUTE TO FRED WESLEY FEATURING SAMUEL MARTHE Wednesday 19 February 2020

Jamboree, Barcelona
Blues Soul 20:00 22:00 Jamboree Des de 15 Tiquet



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music soul in Barcelona:  

tickets

  

live music funky barcelona

  

going out

  

live music barcelona friday 21 february 2020

  

gigs

  

  • more »