This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 20 February 2019:

Thursday 21 February 2019:
Nae wheels and the same old six string Thursday 21 February 2019

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 22:00 - La Sonora de Gràcia, Barcelona
VIDEO
Frontman of Anton & The Colts and solo artist, Anton has brought his music from Glasgow
... to Texas, Rome, Paris, New Orleans to London and back again. Living proof that success does not... necessarily mean compromise, Anton has taken the music he loves - blues, country, folk, rock n roll - and... -soaked voice redolent of the great soul singers of Stax & Muscle Shoals, and armed with just an acoustic

Wednesday 27 February 2019:
Zelada . Black Music Festival Wednesday 27 February 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Thursday 28 February 2019:

Tuesday 5 March 2019:
Concert GG a Barcelona Tuesday 5 March 2019

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Wednesday 6 March 2019:
Zalon en Barcelona Wednesday 6 March 2019

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 21:30 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Saturday 9 March 2019:
J Dose & Alber Stewar + Band en Barcelona Saturday 9 March 2019

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 21:00 - Almo2Bar, Barcelona

Sunday 3 and Sunday 10 March 2019:

Thursday 21 and Thursday 14 March 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music soul in Barcelona:  

live music bolero barcelona

  

live music barcelona thursday 21 march 2019

  

gigs house barcelona

  

live music poble sec

  

tickets

  

  • more »