Señor Lobo




c/ Almogàvers, 88


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Señor Lobo




+ See more at http://tun-patchers.com

Señor Lobo

Find out the event agenda of Señor Lobo that has 5 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at c/ Almogàvers, 88 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto de Whispering Sons en Barcelona Wednesday 6 November 2024

Concierto de Whispering Sons en Barcelona

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 20:45 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Concierto de Antony Z en Barcelona Friday 8 November 2024

Concierto de Antony Z en Barcelona

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 20:00 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Concierto de Stop Stop en Barcelona Saturday 9 November 2024

Concierto de Stop Stop en Barcelona

Sat 9 Nov 2024, 20:00 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Concierto de Riot V + Azrael en Barcelona Sunday 24 November 2024

Concierto de Riot V + Azrael en Barcelona

Sun 24 Nov 2024, 19:30 Señor Lobo, Barcelona
Concierto de Cobardes en Barcelona Saturday 30 November 2024

Concierto de Cobardes en Barcelona

Sat 30 Nov 2024, 20:30 Señor Lobo, Barcelona

Browse all events at Señor Lobo