This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 7 October 2022:

Saturday 8 October 2022:
Uroz (Moog Club) + Mota (Moog Club) Saturday 8 October 2022

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona
GALAXY FIESTA Saturday 8 October 2022

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 23:30 - Clubhaus, Barcelona

Sunday 9 October 2022:
Domingo - Sight - Pacha Barcelona Sunday 9 October 2022

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 23:55 - Pacha, Barcelona

Tuesday 11 October 2022:
Javi Gon (Entropía, BCN) + Baco (Moog Club) Tuesday 11 October 2022

Tue 11 Oct 2022, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Wednesday 12 October 2022:
Copy of 90s Vibez Barcelona Wednesday 12 October 2022

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 23:55 - City Hall, Barcelona

Thursday 13 October 2022:






Sorted by: 


  • more »