This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 13 November 2018:

Wednesday 14 November 2018:

Friday 16 November 2018:

Saturday 17 November 2018:
Pipo Romero Barcelona Saturday 17 November 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 20:30 - Harlem Jazz Club, Barcelona

Wednesday 21 November 2018:

Wednesday 28 November 2018:

Tuesday 4 December 2018:

Saturday 8 December 2018:
Miguel Campello en Barcelona Saturday 8 December 2018

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

From Saturday 10 November to Sunday 9 December 2018:



Sorted by: 



  • more »