Sala Bikini




C/ DE DEU I MATA, 105


Barcelona (Les Corts)



Go to Map


Sala Bikini




+ See more at http://bikinibcn.com/

Sala Bikini

Find out the event agenda of Sala Bikini that has 5 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ DE DEU I MATA, 105 in Barcelona, Les Corts. Get the directions and the map here.

NIL MOLINER Thursday 3 October 2024

NIL MOLINER

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 19:30 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
Concierto de Andrés Koi en Barcelona Thursday 10 October 2024

Concierto de Andrés Koi en Barcelona

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 20:30 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
??????? / BOOMBOX - NEW DATE - NOVEMBER 6th Wednesday 6 November 2024

??????? / BOOMBOX - NEW DATE - NOVEMBER 6th

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 19:00 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
SIAMES Thursday 7 November 2024

SIAMES

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 19:30 Sala Bikini, Barcelona
HEY KID Thursday 6 February 2025

HEY KID

Thu 6 Feb 2025, 19:30 Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sala Bikini