Live music beat in Barcelona


OFF BEAT XPERIMENT Friday 19 July 2024

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 21:30 - Marula Cafe, Barcelona

Saturday 27 July 2024:
Castello Branco Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 21:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Tuesday 10 September 2024:
Tiago Iorc Tuesday 10 September 2024

Tue 10 Sep 2024, 20:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

From Sunday 21 July to Sunday 29 September 2024:

Sunday 27 October 2024:
THE GEMS - PHOENIX TOUR 2024 Sunday 27 October 2024

Sun 27 Oct 2024, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 3 November 2024:






Sorted by: