Auditori




C/ Lepant, 150


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Auditori




Auditori

Find out the event agenda of Auditori that has 16 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ Lepant, 150 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here.

Vespres d’Arnadí Tuesday 1 April 2025

Vespres d’Arnadí

Tue 1 Apr 2025, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Anna Andreu + Mar Pujol Thursday 3 April 2025

Anna Andreu + Mar Pujol

Thu 3 Apr 2025, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
QUADRES D’UNA EXPOSICIÓ Friday 4 April 2025

QUADRES D’UNA EXPOSICIÓ

Fri 4 Apr 2025, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
QUADRES D’UNA EXPOSICIÓ Saturday 5 April 2025

QUADRES D’UNA EXPOSICIÓ

Sat 5 Apr 2025, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Cor Cererols Sunday 6 April 2025

Cor Cererols

Sun 6 Apr 2025, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Suite Empordanesa Sunday 6 April 2025

Suite Empordanesa

Sun 6 Apr 2025, 18:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Anthony Romaniuk Tuesday 8 April 2025

Anthony Romaniuk

Tue 8 Apr 2025, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
María Hinojosa + The Ministers of Pastime Thursday 10 April 2025

María Hinojosa + The Ministers of Pastime

Thu 10 Apr 2025, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Juan de la Rubia i l’Orquestra del Miracle Friday 11 April 2025

Juan de la Rubia i l’Orquestra del Miracle

Fri 11 Apr 2025, 19:00 Auditori, Barcelona
L’OBC A MADRID From Friday 11 April to Sunday 13 April 2025

L’OBC A MADRID

Auditori, Barcelona
SISENA SIMFONIA DE MAHLER From Friday 11 April to Sunday 13 April 2025

SISENA SIMFONIA DE MAHLER

Auditori, Barcelona
CONCERT DE L’OBC A LYON Friday 25 April 2025

CONCERT DE L’OBC A LYON

Fri 25 Apr 2025, 00:00 Auditori, Barcelona
CONCERT DE L’OBC A AIX-EN-PROVENCE Saturday 26 April 2025

CONCERT DE L’OBC A AIX-EN-PROVENCE

Sat 26 Apr 2025, 00:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Carles Viarnès Saturday 26 April 2025

Carles Viarnès

Sat 26 Apr 2025, 20:00 Auditori, Barcelona
Gloses de l’art Sunday 27 April 2025

Gloses de l’art

Sun 27 Apr 2025, 11:00 Auditori, Barcelona

Browse all events at Auditori