This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 13 December 2018:
MANEL FUENTES Thursday 13 December 2018

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 22:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Friday 14 December 2018:
IVORY TUSK Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 00:00 - Voilà, Manresa
JOAN DAUSÀ Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
BEAT VOICES Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 22:00 - Barlins, Manresa

Saturday 15 December 2018:
DANI GALIOT Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 00:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Sunday 16 December 2018:
EL POT PETIT - SEGONA ACTUACIÓ Sunday 16 December 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 17:00 - Sala Stroika, Manresa
RANDY GREER & IGNASI TERRAZA TRIO Sunday 16 December 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Thursday 20 December 2018:
BETH Thursday 20 December 2018

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 22:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Friday 21 December 2018:
JOAN ROVIRA Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 22:00 - Voilà, Manresa
UTOPIA Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Voilà, Manresa



Sorted by: 



  • more »