This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 16 April 2021:
ENTRE D’ALTRES Friday 16 April 2021

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 20:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Saturday 17 April 2021:
MASSA Saturday 17 April 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 20:00 - Voilà, Manresa
Lo nuestro Saturday 17 April 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 20:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Sunday 18 April 2021:
PEPI LABRADOR Sunday 18 April 2021

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 13:00 - Voilà, Manresa
EDUARD INIESTA Sunday 18 April 2021

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 19:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Saturday 24 April 2021:

Sunday 25 April 2021:
CLAZZICS + Òpera - fusió Sunday 25 April 2021

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 18:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Friday 30 April 2021:
JU Friday 30 April 2021

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 20:00 - Voilà, Manresa



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out manresa:  

going out

  

going out saturday manresa

  

schedule teatre kursaal may 2021

  

going out weekend manresa

  

live music

  

  • more »