This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 21 March 2019:
DIRE STRAITS Thursday 21 March 2019

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 22:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Friday 22 March 2019:
RUMBA TARUMBA Friday 22 March 2019

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 00:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Saturday 23 March 2019:
ROGER WHIPP Saturday 23 March 2019

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 00:00 - Voilà, Manresa
TRIBADE + LA FURIA Saturday 23 March 2019

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 22:00 - Sala Stroika, Manresa

Sunday 24 March 2019:
MAGALÍ SARE Sunday 24 March 2019

Sun 24 Mar 2019, 19:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Thursday 28 March 2019:
IVETTE NADAL Thursday 28 March 2019

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 22:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Friday 29 March 2019:
ENRIC LLUCIÁ & GROUP Friday 29 March 2019

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 22:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Saturday 30 March 2019:
DAVID ROS Saturday 30 March 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 00:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Thursday 4 April 2019:
DOLO BELTRAN I JORDI BUSQUETS Thursday 4 April 2019

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 22:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Friday 5 April 2019:
CESK FREIXAS Friday 5 April 2019

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 22:00 - Voilà, Manresa



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out manresa:  

cafe bars manresa

  

live music jazz manresa

  

going out sunday manresa

  

going out

  

going out manresa may 2019

  

  • more »