This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Kursaal




Passeig de Pere III, 35


Manresa



Go to Map


Teatre Kursaal




+ See more at http://www.kursaal.cat/

Teatre Kursaal

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Kursaal that has 36 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Passeig de Pere III, 35 in Manresa. Get the directions and the map here.

ANTHROPOS ENAMORAT a càrrec de la Cia. L’Altreatre Thursday 1 October 2020

ANTHROPOS ENAMORAT a càrrec de la Cia. L’Altreatre

Thu 1 Oct 2020, 20:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
EL GALLARDO ESPAÑOL amb en Peyu Saturday 3 October 2020

EL GALLARDO ESPAÑOL amb en Peyu

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
NEGRATA DE MERDA de Denisse Duncan Thursday 8 October 2020

NEGRATA DE MERDA de Denisse Duncan

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 20:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
HOMENATGE A TERESA REBULL 'Amor de la marenda’ Saturday 10 October 2020

HOMENATGE A TERESA REBULL 'Amor de la marenda’

Sat 10 Oct 2020, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
JOAN ISAAC L’estació dels somnis Thursday 22 October 2020

JOAN ISAAC L’estació dels somnis

Thu 22 Oct 2020, 20:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
UNA POMA, UN POMER Cia de Paper Saturday 24 October 2020

UNA POMA, UN POMER Cia de Paper

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 17:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
ALGUNS DIES D’AHIR de Jordi Casanovas Sunday 25 October 2020

ALGUNS DIES D’AHIR de Jordi Casanovas

Sun 25 Oct 2020, 18:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
DAR A LUZ 'La aventura del pensamiento. 1a’ Thursday 29 October 2020

DAR A LUZ 'La aventura del pensamiento. 1a’

Thu 29 Oct 2020, 20:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
FLOTADOS XL de David Moreno Cia & Cristina Calleja Friday 30 October 2020

FLOTADOS XL de David Moreno Cia & Cristina Calleja

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
TRAMA de Roser López Espinosa Friday 6 November 2020

TRAMA de Roser López Espinosa

Fri 6 Nov 2020, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
EL KANKA 'CanEpé’ - Gira Payaso Saturday 7 November 2020

EL KANKA 'CanEpé’ - Gira Payaso

Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
DANI NEL.LO amb Los Saxofonistas Salvajes Sunday 8 November 2020

DANI NEL.LO amb Los Saxofonistas Salvajes

Sun 8 Nov 2020, 20:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
ARNAU MORELL SPAWN QUINTET 'Jazz proper i d’arrel’ Sunday 8 November 2020

ARNAU MORELL SPAWN QUINTET 'Jazz proper i d’arrel’

Sun 8 Nov 2020, 12:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
REY LEAR de William Shakespeare Thursday 12 November 2020

REY LEAR de William Shakespeare

Thu 12 Nov 2020, 20:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
BLAUMUT '0001’ Friday 13 November 2020

BLAUMUT '0001’

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
LA FLAUTA MÀGICA de W. A. Mozart Sunday 15 November 2020

LA FLAUTA MÀGICA de W. A. Mozart

Sun 15 Nov 2020, 18:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
T’ESTIMO SI HE BEGUT amb Dagoll Dagom, La Brutal i T de Teatre Saturday 21 November 2020

T’ESTIMO SI HE BEGUT amb Dagoll Dagom, La Brutal i T de Teatre

Sat 21 Nov 2020, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
LA DELACIÓ Tràfec Teatre Thursday 26 November 2020

LA DELACIÓ Tràfec Teatre

Thu 26 Nov 2020, 20:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
PAU RIBA Dioptria50 Friday 27 November 2020

PAU RIBA Dioptria50

Fri 27 Nov 2020, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
ELS BRUGAROL de Ramon Madaula Saturday 28 November 2020

ELS BRUGAROL de Ramon Madaula

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
BEATLES FOR KIDS d’Abbey Road Sunday 29 November 2020

BEATLES FOR KIDS d’Abbey Road

Sun 29 Nov 2020, 18:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
BRODAS BROS 'Around the world’ Friday 4 December 2020

BRODAS BROS 'Around the world’

Fri 4 Dec 2020, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
L’HOME ÉS FEBLE Sarsuela amb dansa urbana i música fusió Sunday 6 December 2020

L’HOME ÉS FEBLE Sarsuela amb dansa urbana i música fusió

Sun 6 Dec 2020, 18:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
LA PRINCIPAL DE LA BISBAL 'Serenata.cat’ Wednesday 9 December 2020

LA PRINCIPAL DE LA BISBAL 'Serenata.cat’

Wed 9 Dec 2020, 18:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
MARCEL CASELLAS TRIO Marcel Casellas, Toni Rocosa i Alfons Rojo Saturday 19 December 2020

MARCEL CASELLAS TRIO Marcel Casellas, Toni Rocosa i Alfons Rojo

Sat 19 Dec 2020, 18:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
CONCERT DE CAP D’ANY Banda de la Unió Musical del Bages Friday 1 January 2021

CONCERT DE CAP D’ANY Banda de la Unió Musical del Bages

Fri 1 Jan 2021, 19:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
DE MARES I FILLES de Paco Mir Wednesday 17 February 2021

DE MARES I FILLES de Paco Mir

Wed 17 Feb 2021, 18:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
LA TEMPESTA de William Shakespeare Saturday 27 February 2021

LA TEMPESTA de William Shakespeare

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
SET OF SETS 3r Festival de Dansa Batecs Friday 12 March 2021

SET OF SETS 3r Festival de Dansa Batecs

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
BREL, LE SPECTACLE! Francophonie 2021 Friday 19 March 2021

BREL, LE SPECTACLE! Francophonie 2021

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
RAMON MIRABET 'Begin again’ Friday 26 March 2021

RAMON MIRABET 'Begin again’

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
SEÑORA DE ROJO SOBRE FONDO GRIS amb José Sacristán Sunday 28 March 2021

SEÑORA DE ROJO SOBRE FONDO GRIS amb José Sacristán

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 18:00 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
GRUPO COMPAY SEGUNDO Gira europea Friday 14 May 2021

GRUPO COMPAY SEGUNDO Gira europea

Fri 14 May 2021, 20:30 Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Upcoming Events in Teatre Kursaal





You can also be interested in...


going out

  

circus manresa

  

things to do manresa november 2020

  

theatre plays manresa october 2020

  

live music manresa march 2021

  

  • more »