This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Stroika




Avinguda dels Dolors, 17


Manresa



Go to Map


Sala Stroika




Sala Stroika

Find out the event agenda of Sala Stroika that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Avinguda dels Dolors, 17 in Manresa. Get the directions and the map here.

DR. PRATS + ROBA ESTESA Saturday 6 October 2018

DR. PRATS + ROBA ESTESA

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 22:30 Sala Stroika, Manresa
SHO HAI + ARTISTA CONVIDAT Saturday 27 October 2018

SHO HAI + ARTISTA CONVIDAT

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 22:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
Rapsusklei Friday 23 November 2018

Rapsusklei

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 22:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
RAPSUSKLEI Friday 30 November 2018

RAPSUSKLEI

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 22:30 Sala Stroika, Manresa
EL POT PETIT Sunday 16 December 2018

EL POT PETIT

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 11:30 Sala Stroika, Manresa
CLUB STROIKA Wednesday 1 January 2020

CLUB STROIKA

Wed 1 Jan 2020, 00:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa

Upcoming Events in Sala Stroika





You can also be interested in...


live music sala stroika

  

live music pop manresa

  

going out manresa

  

live music manresa

  

tickets

  

  • more »