This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Stroika




Avinguda dels Dolors, 17


Manresa



Go to Map


Sala Stroika




Sala Stroika

Find out the event agenda of Sala Stroika that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Avinguda dels Dolors, 17 in Manresa. Get the directions and the map here.

SHO HAI + ARTISTA CONVIDAT Saturday 27 October 2018

SHO HAI + ARTISTA CONVIDAT

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 22:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
SIROLL + BLAZE OUT + PÁNICO AL MIEDO Friday 9 November 2018

SIROLL + BLAZE OUT + PÁNICO AL MIEDO

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 22:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
DESCOBREIX A AC/DC AMB SIN CITY Sunday 11 November 2018

DESCOBREIX A AC/DC AMB SIN CITY

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 11:30 Sala Stroika, Manresa
RAPSUSKLEI Friday 30 November 2018

RAPSUSKLEI

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 22:30 Sala Stroika, Manresa
BESOS DE PERRO Saturday 1 December 2018

BESOS DE PERRO

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 23:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
EL POT PETIT - SEGONA ACTUACIÓ Sunday 16 December 2018

EL POT PETIT - SEGONA ACTUACIÓ

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 17:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
MCGREGOR´S Saturday 22 December 2018

MCGREGOR´S

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 23:15 Sala Stroika, Manresa
NIT DE REIS AMB MAT WEASEL BUSTERS + DJ SHAKUR + BUFF BAY Saturday 5 January 2019

NIT DE REIS AMB MAT WEASEL BUSTERS + DJ SHAKUR + BUFF BAY

Sat 5 Jan 2019, 00:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
DESCOBREIX A MICHAEL JACKSON AMB I WANY U BACK Sunday 27 January 2019

DESCOBREIX A MICHAEL JACKSON AMB I WANY U BACK

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 11:30 Sala Stroika, Manresa
LA DESBANDADA + DISTRITO ROJO Saturday 9 February 2019

LA DESBANDADA + DISTRITO ROJO

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 22:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa

Upcoming Events in Sala Stroika





You can also be interested in...


live music hip hop manresa

  

live music sala stroika

  

live music manresa saturday 27 october 2018

  

parties

  

gigs pop manresa

  

  • more »