This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Stroika




Avinguda dels Dolors, 17


Manresa



Go to Map


Sala Stroika




Sala Stroika

Find out the event agenda of Sala Stroika that has 8 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Avinguda dels Dolors, 17 in Manresa. Get the directions and the map here.

MCGREGOR´S Saturday 22 December 2018

MCGREGOR´S

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 23:15 Sala Stroika, Manresa
NIT DE REIS AMB MAT WEASEL BUSTERS + DJ SHAKUR + BUFF BAY Saturday 5 January 2019

NIT DE REIS AMB MAT WEASEL BUSTERS + DJ SHAKUR + BUFF BAY

Sat 5 Jan 2019, 00:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
O'FUNK'ILLO Saturday 26 January 2019

O'FUNK'ILLO

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 22:30 Sala Stroika, Manresa
DESCOBREIX A MICHAEL JACKSON AMB I WANT U BACK Sunday 27 January 2019

DESCOBREIX A MICHAEL JACKSON AMB I WANT U BACK

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 11:30 Sala Stroika, Manresa
LA DESBANDADA + DISTRITO ROJO Saturday 9 February 2019

LA DESBANDADA + DISTRITO ROJO

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 22:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
MANUDIGITAL Friday 22 February 2019

MANUDIGITAL

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 23:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
RAMON MIRABET Saturday 9 March 2019

RAMON MIRABET

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 22:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa
TRIBADE + LA FURIA Saturday 23 March 2019

TRIBADE + LA FURIA

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 22:00 Sala Stroika, Manresa

Upcoming Events in Sala Stroika





You can also be interested in...


shows sala stroika

  

live music pop manresa

  

live music manresa

  

shows

  

going out

  

  • more »