This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 10 August 2020:
Loco Lunes Monday 10 August 2020

Mon 10 Aug 2020, 00:00 - Opium Mar, Barcelona
Sauvage Monday 10 August 2020

Mon 10 Aug 2020, 00:00 - Pacha, Barcelona

Tuesday 11 August 2020:
Downtown Tuesday 11 August 2020

Tue 11 Aug 2020, 00:00 - Opium Mar, Barcelona
Pure Plastics: Fede Zerdan & Dj Spy Tuesday 11 August 2020

Tue 11 Aug 2020, 22:00 - Switch Bar, Barcelona
Zerdan and Deckard playing electronica, dubby deep techno and Detroit house at Switch Pocket Club, true

Wednesday 12 August 2020:
Dreamnights Wednesday 12 August 2020

Wed 12 Aug 2020, 00:00 - Opium Mar, Barcelona

Thursday 13 August 2020:
Taboo Thursday 13 August 2020

Thu 13 Aug 2020, 00:00 - Opium Mar, Barcelona
Showtime Thursday 13 August 2020

Thu 13 Aug 2020, 00:00 - Otto Zutz, Barcelona
Obsession Thursday 13 August 2020

Thu 13 Aug 2020, 00:00 - Bling Bling, Barcelona

Friday 14 August 2020:
Viernes - Terraza & ChillOut - Shôko Friday 14 August 2020

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 17:00 - Shoko, Barcelona
Viernes - Terraza & ChillOut - Opium Friday 14 August 2020

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 17:00 - Opium Mar, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »