This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Moog




C/ Arc del Teatre, 3


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Moog




Moog

Find out the event agenda of Moog that has 15 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at C/ Arc del Teatre, 3 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Barrio Gótico.

Tensal + Olmos (Moog Club) Wednesday 17 August 2022

Tensal + Olmos (Moog Club)

Wed 17 Aug 2022, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
AC2 (House Of (S)PUNK / Gomorra, BCN) + Mota (Moog Club) Thursday 18 August 2022

AC2 (House Of (S)PUNK / Gomorra, BCN) + Mota (Moog Club)

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Anika Kunst (Symbolism / RSPX, BCN) + Uroz (Moog Club) Friday 19 August 2022

Anika Kunst (Symbolism / RSPX, BCN) + Uroz (Moog Club)

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Adriana López + Rubén Seoane (Moog Club) Saturday 20 August 2022

Adriana López + Rubén Seoane (Moog Club)

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Men + Olmos (Moog Club) Sunday 21 August 2022

Men + Olmos (Moog Club)

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
SISTEMA Monday 22 August 2022

SISTEMA

Mon 22 Aug 2022, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Rubén Seoane Tuesday 23 August 2022

Rubén Seoane

Tue 23 Aug 2022, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Acidnena + Baco (Moog Club) Thursday 25 August 2022

Acidnena + Baco (Moog Club)

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Club Gordo x Moog: FinalVersion3 + Vladmir Dynamo + Uroz Friday 26 August 2022

Club Gordo x Moog: FinalVersion3 + Vladmir Dynamo + Uroz

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Svreca (Semantica) + Angel Molina (30D) Saturday 27 August 2022

Svreca (Semantica) + Angel Molina (30D)

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Oral Fun! (Moog Club) Sunday 28 August 2022

Oral Fun! (Moog Club)

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Kristy Vicious + Baco Monday 29 August 2022

Kristy Vicious + Baco

Mon 29 Aug 2022, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
SISTEMA Tuesday 30 August 2022

SISTEMA

Tue 30 Aug 2022, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Moog




  • more »