This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moog




C/ Arc del Teatre, 3


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Moog




Moog

Find out the event agenda of Moog that has 17 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Arc del Teatre, 3 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Real, Barrio Gótico.

Cult: Nehuen Live + Odd Oswald + 6tma Friday 18 October 2019

Cult: Nehuen Live + Odd Oswald + 6tma

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
E-Care + Brenda Saturday 19 October 2019

E-Care + Brenda

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Plastic Teachers Night: Lorena de Tena + DJ Le Mans + Khat Sunday 20 October 2019

Plastic Teachers Night: Lorena de Tena + DJ Le Mans + Khat

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: GUS VAN SOUND a Barcelona Monday 21 October 2019

Sessió MOOG DJs: GUS VAN SOUND a Barcelona

Mon 21 Oct 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: 6TMA a Barcelona Tuesday 22 October 2019

Sessió MOOG DJs: 6TMA a Barcelona

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Lee Jo Life presents Moov.ida #7: Flug Wednesday 23 October 2019

Lee Jo Life presents Moov.ida #7: Flug

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: RUBEN SEOANE a Barcelona Thursday 24 October 2019

Sessió MOOG DJs: RUBEN SEOANE a Barcelona

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
German Affair Live + NVA + RNXRX Friday 25 October 2019

German Affair Live + NVA + RNXRX

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Baco Sunday 27 October 2019

Baco

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: RUBEN SEOANE a Barcelona Monday 28 October 2019

Sessió MOOG DJs: RUBEN SEOANE a Barcelona

Mon 28 Oct 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: UROZ a Barcelona Tuesday 29 October 2019

Sessió MOOG DJs: UROZ a Barcelona

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Sessió MOOG DJs: GUS VAN SOUND a Barcelona Wednesday 30 October 2019

Sessió MOOG DJs: GUS VAN SOUND a Barcelona

Wed 30 Oct 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
Miki Craven Special 25 Years Thursday 31 October 2019

Miki Craven Special 25 Years

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona
SCOPÁVIK Night: Scope / Ve Bogel / Cyklos Saturday 14 December 2019

SCOPÁVIK Night: Scope / Ve Bogel / Cyklos

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 23:59 Moog, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Moog





You can also be interested in...


night clubs gothic quarter

  

  • more »