This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Bling Bling




Calle de Tuset, 10


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Bling Bling




+ See more at http://blingblingbcn.com/

Bling Bling

Find out the event agenda of Bling Bling that has 8 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Tuset, 10 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Calle Balmes.

HOME - BLING BLING Wednesday 11 December 2019

HOME - BLING BLING

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 23:00 Bling Bling, Barcelona
OBSESSION - BLING BLING Thursday 12 December 2019

OBSESSION - BLING BLING

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 23:55 Bling Bling, Barcelona
Jueves - Especial Prefestivo - Bling Bling Thursday 12 December 2019

Jueves - Especial Prefestivo - Bling Bling

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 00:00 Bling Bling, Barcelona
Viernes - Primal - Bling Bling Friday 13 December 2019

Viernes - Primal - Bling Bling

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 00:00 Bling Bling, Barcelona
Sábado - Glam - Bling Bling Saturday 14 December 2019

Sábado - Glam - Bling Bling

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 00:00 Bling Bling, Barcelona
HOME - BLING BLING Wednesday 18 December 2019

HOME - BLING BLING

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 23:00 Bling Bling, Barcelona
OBSESSION - BLING BLING Thursday 19 December 2019

OBSESSION - BLING BLING

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 23:55 Bling Bling, Barcelona
OBSESSION - BLING BLING Thursday 26 December 2019

OBSESSION - BLING BLING

Thu 26 Dec 2019, 23:55 Bling Bling, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Bling Bling





You can also be interested in...


guestlists dance barcelona

  

parties hip hop barcelona

  

events rnb barcelona

  

events sarrià sant gervasi

  

things to do

  

  • more »