This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Bling Bling




Calle de Tuset, 10


Barcelona (Sarrià Sant Gervasi)



Go to Map


Bling Bling




+ See more at http://blingblingbcn.com/

Bling Bling

Find out the event agenda of Bling Bling that has 6 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle de Tuset, 10 in Barcelona, Sarrià Sant Gervasi. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Calle Balmes.

HOME - BLING BLING Wednesday 22 April 2020

HOME - BLING BLING

Wed 22 Apr 2020, 23:00 Bling Bling, Barcelona
OBSESSION - BLING BLING Thursday 23 April 2020

OBSESSION - BLING BLING

Thu 23 Apr 2020, 23:55 Bling Bling, Barcelona
HOME - BLING BLING Wednesday 29 April 2020

HOME - BLING BLING

Wed 29 Apr 2020, 23:00 Bling Bling, Barcelona
OBSESSION - BLING BLING Thursday 30 April 2020

OBSESSION - BLING BLING

Thu 30 Apr 2020, 23:55 Bling Bling, Barcelona
HOME - BLING BLING Wednesday 6 May 2020

HOME - BLING BLING

Wed 6 May 2020, 23:00 Bling Bling, Barcelona
OBSESSION - BLING BLING Thursday 7 May 2020

OBSESSION - BLING BLING

Thu 7 May 2020, 23:55 Bling Bling, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Bling Bling





You can also be interested in...


things to do

  

guestlists house barcelona

  

parties barcelona may 2020

  

guestlists barcelona wednesday 29 april 2020

  

live music

  

  • more »