Teatre Romea




C/ De l'Hospital, 51


Barcelona (El Raval)



Go to Map


Teatre Romea




+ See more at http://www.teatreromea.com

Teatre Romea

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Romea that has 5 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ De l'Hospital, 51 in Barcelona, El Raval. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Rambla Catalunya.

Jauría . Exclusives PLUS From Tuesday 16 April to Thursday 2 May 2024

Jauría . Exclusives PLUS

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
Amb la claredat augmenta el fred From Saturday 13 April to Saturday 4 May 2024

Amb la claredat augmenta el fred

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
Burro From Wednesday 8 May to Sunday 2 June 2024

Burro

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
Manual para armar un sueño From Wednesday 5 June to Sunday 16 June 2024

Manual para armar un sueño

Teatre Romea, Barcelona
La colección From Tuesday 3 September to Sunday 29 September 2024

La colección

Teatre Romea, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Romea