Sunday 1 December 2024:
Concierto Brothers In Band en Barcelona Sunday 1 December 2024

Sun 1 Dec 2024, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

From Saturday 14 September to Sunday 1 December 2024:

From Sunday 14 April to Sunday 15 December 2024:
SUNDAY JAM SESSION - VELVET ROOM BARCELONA From Sunday 14 April to Sunday 15 December 2024

Velvet Room, Barcelona
If you are a lover of Jazz, why don’t you join our Jam session from 20:00, lead by the fabulous trio Sergio Mesa, Fran Asensio, and James Sedgwick, 3 unique and diverse artists with many years of experience entertaining crowds worldwide.
INCLUDED 1 CAVA - WINE BEER OR SOFT DRINK
We look forward to enjoying the night with you!


From Saturday 13 April to Monday 30 December 2024:

From Saturday 13 April to Tuesday 31 December 2024:

From Tuesday 16 April to Tuesday 31 December 2024:
Uranus Comedy From Tuesday 16 April to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Space Cowboy, Barcelona
comedians are either the best that the exciting Barcelona scene has to offer or professionals from overseas
... nestled in the heart of El Born, one of Barcelona´s most vibrant neighbourhoods. It´s space themed murals

From Wednesday 17 April to Wednesday 15 January 2025:
Metamorfosis Night of Tongues Open mic From Wednesday 17 April to Wednesday 15 January 2025

Teatro Metamorfosis, Barcelona
, Spanish and Italian all included in one ticket! Come to have fun with us and practice your language skills
... good company? With just one ticket you can drop in and off to the shows that you like more!
We are

From Saturday 13 April to Saturday 22 February 2025:
Vip Opium Nightlife Tour From Saturday 13 April to Saturday 22 February 2025

Belushi's Barcelona, Barcelona
A New complete Party Night in Barcelona
We will show you the best of Barcelona´s nightlife
... , and a chance to get to know everyone around.
22.00 Belushi’s Barcelona
Belushi’s Barcelona you... the best electronic music in Barcelona, The dancing starts here and doesn’t stop,
A quick shot is... beach, and has been the best club of Barcelona for many years . The tour ends, but the party will

From Wednesday 8 May to Wednesday 9 April 2025:
Throwback Wednesdays (Disco, Rare Groove) From Wednesday 8 May to Wednesday 9 April 2025

Penny Banger, Barcelona
Every month you'll be taken on a trip down memory lane with a throwback disco, rare groove/RnB djset paying homage to everyone’s favourite eras of music (from 60´s to 2000´s). Send us your favorite playlist via mail or on instagram (royaljellybcn) and hear your requests mixed and played by our DJ/Host Michael D.


From Wednesday 17 April to Tuesday 15 April 2025:
AFRO Wednesdays From Wednesday 17 April to Tuesday 15 April 2025

Penny Banger, Barcelona
Every month AfroVibe at Penny Banger. Afrobeat, AfroJazz and Afrolatin vibe all evening. Send us your favorite playlist via mail or on instagram (royaljellybcn) and hear your requests mixed and played by our DJ/Host Michael D.







Sorted by: