This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sidecar




Plaça Reial, 7


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Sidecar




Sidecar

Find out the event agenda of Sidecar that has 9 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 7 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Rambla Catalunya, Gothic Quarter.

RYLEY WALKER en Barcelona Monday 19 November 2018

RYLEY WALKER en Barcelona

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
LUCY SPRAGGAN en Barcelona Friday 23 November 2018

LUCY SPRAGGAN en Barcelona

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
Aliment, Plataforma y Purgatorii en Barcelona Saturday 1 December 2018

Aliment, Plataforma y Purgatorii en Barcelona

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
Gaz Coombes en Barcelona Sunday 2 December 2018

Gaz Coombes en Barcelona

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
PET FENNEC + COHERENCE en Sidecar -Barcelona- Saturday 15 December 2018

PET FENNEC + COHERENCE en Sidecar -Barcelona-

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
10è Aniversari Festival Mirallsonor Thursday 20 December 2018

10è Aniversari Festival Mirallsonor

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
MARIO DÍAZ en Barcelona Friday 25 January 2019

MARIO DÍAZ en Barcelona

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
Micah P. Hinson en Barcelona Tuesday 29 January 2019

Micah P. Hinson en Barcelona

Tue 29 Jan 2019, 22:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
Tachenko en Barcelona. Sidecar. Presentación nuevo disco Saturday 9 February 2019

Tachenko en Barcelona. Sidecar. Presentación nuevo disco

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sidecar




You can also be interested in...


live music barcelona

  

going out saturday barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

events dancehall barcelona

  

night clubs gothic quarter