This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 22 June 2021:

Saturday 3 July 2021:
The Sey Sisters - GREC 2021 (Barcelona) Saturday 3 July 2021

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 20:30 - BARTS, Barcelona
The Sey Sisters Saturday 3 July 2021

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 20:30 - BARTS, Barcelona

Thursday 22 July 2021:
Els amics de les arts (Barcelona) Thursday 22 July 2021

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 22:00 - Estadi Olimpic, Barcelona

Thursday 30 September 2021:
Dúo Dinámico en Barcelona (Barcelona) Thursday 30 September 2021

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 20:30 - Teatre Liceu, Barcelona

Saturday 9 October 2021:
BAIUCA LIVE BAND en Barcelona Saturday 9 October 2021

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 22:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Thursday 21 October 2021:

Saturday 23 October 2021:

Friday 5 November 2021:
EL ULTIMO VECINO en Barcelona Friday 5 November 2021

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 21:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Friday 5 and Saturday 6 November 2021:



Sorted by: 



  • more »