This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Sunday 11 December 2022:
Concierto de Sofía Ellar en Barcelona Sunday 11 December 2022

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 21:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 22 December 2022:

Wednesday 25 January 2023:

From Friday 9 December to Saturday 28 January 2023:

Wednesday 1 February 2023:

Thursday 2 February 2023:

Friday 3 February 2023:

Sunday 19 February 2023:

Thursday 23 February 2023:
Tulsa - Guitar Bcn 23 (Barcelona) Thursday 23 February 2023

Thu 23 Feb 2023, 21:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Friday 24 February 2023:
Concierto de VV en Barcelona Friday 24 February 2023

Fri 24 Feb 2023, 21:15 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona






Sorted by: 


  • more »