This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 16 November 2018:
Exili a Elba ALFA Bar Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 21:00 - Alfa, Barcelona
Voodoo Road (rock/funk/blues) en Nota79 Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Nota79, Barcelona

Saturday 17 November 2018:
Cobla 2.0 Saturday 17 November 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 12:00 - Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Madison McFerrin (Barcelona) Saturday 17 November 2018

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 20:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Monday 19 November 2018:

Friday 23 November 2018:
Juan Zelada Friday 23 November 2018

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Marula Cafe, Barcelona

Saturday 24 November 2018:
Off The Record en Nota79 (covers pop-rock) Saturday 24 November 2018

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Nota79, Barcelona

Sunday 2 December 2018:

Saturday 8 December 2018:

Saturday 15 December 2018:
Gensound (funk) en Nota79 Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 22:00 - Nota79, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »