This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


El Paraigua




Carrer del Pas de l'Ensenyança, 2


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


El Paraigua




+ See more at http://www.elparaigua.com/

El Paraigua

Find out the event agenda of El Paraigua that has 37 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Carrer del Pas de l'Ensenyança, 2 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Sant Jaume, Barrio Gótico.

Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 19 February 2020

Blues Jam El Paraigua

Wed 19 Feb 2020, 21:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Flamenco: Azahara Cantero Friday 21 February 2020

Flamenco: Azahara Cantero

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Lessus Friday 21 February 2020

Lessus

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Flamenco: Ana Brenes Saturday 22 February 2020

Flamenco: Ana Brenes

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Wax & Boogie Saturday 22 February 2020

Wax & Boogie

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
AtoMIC Comedy: Open-Mic Show Sunday 23 February 2020

AtoMIC Comedy: Open-Mic Show

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Croqueta Comedy - Monólogos en Español Tuesday 25 February 2020

Croqueta Comedy - Monólogos en Español

Tue 25 Feb 2020, 20:30 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 26 February 2020

Blues Jam El Paraigua

Wed 26 Feb 2020, 21:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Danny the Lip & the Downlow Friday 28 February 2020

Danny the Lip & the Downlow

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Trio Flamenco Friday 28 February 2020

Trio Flamenco

Fri 28 Feb 2020, 20:30 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Flamenco: Maria del Mar Cobo Saturday 29 February 2020

Flamenco: Maria del Mar Cobo

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Predicador Ramírez Blues Band Saturday 29 February 2020

Predicador Ramírez Blues Band

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
AtoMIC Comedy: Open-Mic Show Sunday 1 March 2020

AtoMIC Comedy: Open-Mic Show

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 4 March 2020

Blues Jam El Paraigua

Wed 4 Mar 2020, 21:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blue Gain Friday 6 March 2020

Blue Gain

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Flamenco: Marina Paje Friday 6 March 2020

Flamenco: Marina Paje

Fri 6 Mar 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Mr. Shingles Saturday 7 March 2020

Mr. Shingles

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Flamenco: Betiana Barros Saturday 7 March 2020

Flamenco: Betiana Barros

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
AtoMIC Comedy: Open-Mic Show Sunday 8 March 2020

AtoMIC Comedy: Open-Mic Show

Sun 8 Mar 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 11 March 2020

Blues Jam El Paraigua

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 21:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Flamenco: Isabel Rivera Friday 13 March 2020

Flamenco: Isabel Rivera

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 20:30 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blues Captain Friday 13 March 2020

Blues Captain

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Alex Zayas Saturday 14 March 2020

Alex Zayas

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Flamenco: Cristina López y Aina nuñez Saturday 14 March 2020

Flamenco: Cristina López y Aina nuñez

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
AtoMIC Comedy: Open-Mic Show Sunday 15 March 2020

AtoMIC Comedy: Open-Mic Show

Sun 15 Mar 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 18 March 2020

Blues Jam El Paraigua

Wed 18 Mar 2020, 21:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Flamenco: Azahara Cantero Friday 20 March 2020

Flamenco: Azahara Cantero

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Lessus Friday 20 March 2020

Lessus

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Wax and Betta Saturday 21 March 2020

Wax and Betta

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Flamenco: Laura Santos Saturday 21 March 2020

Flamenco: Laura Santos

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
AtoMIC Comedy: Open-Mic Show Sunday 22 March 2020

AtoMIC Comedy: Open-Mic Show

Sun 22 Mar 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 25 March 2020

Blues Jam El Paraigua

Wed 25 Mar 2020, 21:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Tota Blues Band Friday 27 March 2020

Tota Blues Band

Fri 27 Mar 2020, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Flamenco: Ana Brenes Friday 27 March 2020

Flamenco: Ana Brenes

Fri 27 Mar 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Flamenco: Con Tacón Saturday 28 March 2020

Flamenco: Con Tacón

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 20:30 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Wax & Boogie Saturday 28 March 2020

Wax & Boogie

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
AtoMIC Comedy: Open-Mic Show Sunday 29 March 2020

AtoMIC Comedy: Open-Mic Show

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 20:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in El Paraigua





You can also be interested in...


cocktail bars gothic quarter

  

going out

  

shows barcelona

  

theatre barcelona

  

live music swing barcelona

  

  • more »