From Wednesday 8 May to Wednesday 9 April 2025:
Throwback Wednesdays (Disco, Rare Groove) From Wednesday 8 May to Wednesday 9 April 2025

Penny Banger, Barcelona
Every month you'll be taken on a trip down memory lane with a throwback disco, rare groove/RnB djset paying homage to everyone’s favourite eras of music (from 60´s to 2000´s). Send us your favorite playlist via mail or on instagram (royaljellybcn) and hear your requests mixed and played by our DJ/Host Michael D.


From Wednesday 17 April to Tuesday 15 April 2025:
AFRO Wednesdays From Wednesday 17 April to Tuesday 15 April 2025

Penny Banger, Barcelona
Every month AfroVibe at Penny Banger. Afrobeat, AfroJazz and Afrolatin vibe all evening. Send us your favorite playlist via mail or on instagram (royaljellybcn) and hear your requests mixed and played by our DJ/Host Michael D.


From Wednesday 24 April to Wednesday 23 April 2025:
Boogaloo Wednesdays From Wednesday 24 April to Wednesday 23 April 2025

Penny Banger, Barcelona
Every month Boogaloo Wednesdays at Penny Banger. Boogaloo, Rumba, Latin Sabor, Calypso and more groovy sound all evening. Send us your favorite playlist via mail or on instagram (royaljellybcn) and hear your requests mixed and played by our DJ/Host Michael D.


From Wednesday 1 May to Wednesday 7 May 2025:
Throwback Wednesdays (Hip Hop, RnB) From Wednesday 1 May to Wednesday 7 May 2025

Penny Banger, Barcelona
Every month you'll be taken on a trip down memory lane with a throwback hip hop djset paying homage to everyone’s favourite eras of music (80´s-90´s-2000´s). Send us your favorite playlist via mail or on instagram (royaljellybcn) and hear your requests mixed and played by our DJ/Host Michael D.


From Friday 3 May to Friday 6 March 2026:






Sorted by: