From Thursday 22 February to Saturday 30 November 2024:

From Friday 23 February to Monday 29 April 2024:

Saturday 24 and Monday 26 February 2024:

From Saturday 24 February to Monday 1 April 2024:

From Monday 26 February to Sunday 3 March 2024:

From Monday 26 February to Monday 18 March 2024:

Monday 26 February 2024:
Paloma de parque . Festival Insomnia Monday 26 February 2024

Mon 26 Feb 2024, 20:00 - Teatro Borràs, Barcelona

From Monday 26 February to Monday 29 July 2024:
Sh*tty M*c . Stand-Up Comedy in English . Monday From Monday 26 February to Monday 29 July 2024

The Comedy Clubhouse, Barcelona
Sh*tty Mic The best sh*ttiest English mic in all of Barcelona where anyone can try out new jokes
... Instagram for updates and to perform.
Every Monday *WE'RE OFF FOR THE HOLIDAYS! Next show January 8* Where? At The Comedy Clubhouse - Barcelona´s dedicated English Comedy Club... enjoy comedy on a Monday night. Mixed new and professional comedians trying out their jokes and






Sorted by: