This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 19 October 2021:
6TMA Tuesday 19 October 2021

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona

Wednesday 20 October 2021:
King Dest AKA Malputo & Johnny Doc Wednesday 20 October 2021

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 22:30 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Thursday 21 October 2021:
BAR DEL SIDECAR: Nacho Ruiz Thursday 21 October 2021

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 23:30 - Sidecar, Barcelona

Friday 22 October 2021:
BAR DEL SIDECAR: Nacho Ruiz Friday 22 October 2021

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 23:30 - Sidecar, Barcelona

Saturday 23 October 2021:
RUBÉN SEOANE Saturday 23 October 2021

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona
Gabriel Fortunato Cuarteto Saturday 23 October 2021

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 23:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Sunday 24 October 2021:
BACO Sunday 24 October 2021

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 23:59 - Moog, Barcelona



Sorted by: