This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Voilà that has 11 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Cos, 74 in Manresa. Get the directions and the map here.

JOAN ROVIRA Sunday 27 May 2018

JOAN ROVIRA

Sun 27 May 2018, 12:30 Voilà, Manresa
CONTRAJAZZ Friday 8 June 2018

CONTRAJAZZ

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 00:00 Voilà, Manresa
SIMFONIC Saturday 9 June 2018

SIMFONIC

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 18:00 Voilà, Manresa
DANI GALIOT Saturday 9 June 2018

DANI GALIOT

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 00:00 Voilà, Manresa
VIRGINIA MAESTRO Thursday 14 June 2018

VIRGINIA MAESTRO

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 22:00 Voilà, Manresa
NACHO ROMERO Saturday 16 June 2018

NACHO ROMERO

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 00:00 Voilà, Manresa
MANEL FUENTES Thursday 21 June 2018

MANEL FUENTES

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 22:00 Voilà, Manresa
ENTRE D’ALTRES Friday 22 June 2018

ENTRE D’ALTRES

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 22:00 Voilà, Manresa
MIQUEL ABRAS Thursday 28 June 2018

MIQUEL ABRAS

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 22:00 Voilà, Manresa
PEPO LOPEZ Friday 29 June 2018

PEPO LOPEZ

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 22:00 Voilà, Manresa
DANIEL CERDÀ Saturday 30 June 2018

DANIEL CERDÀ

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 00:00 Voilà, Manresa

Browse all events at Voilà




You can also be interested in...


shows pop manresa

  

gigs rock manresa

  

music festivals manresa

  

live music manresa friday 29 june 2018

  

going out

  

  • more »