This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 21 February 2019:
BEATLES Thursday 21 February 2019

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 22:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Friday 22 February 2019:
LLUMPLUGGED Friday 22 February 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 23:00 - Voilà, Manresa
MANUDIGITAL Friday 22 February 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 23:00 - Sala Stroika, Manresa
ANTONIO OROZCO Friday 22 February 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa

Saturday 23 February 2019:
MERCADO NEGRO Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 20:00 - Voilà, Manresa
SAU 30 Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Teatre Kursaal, Manresa
DANIEL CERDÀ Saturday 23 February 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 00:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Sunday 24 February 2019:
MANU GUIX Sunday 24 February 2019

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 19:00 - Voilà, Manresa

Thursday 28 February 2019:
SUPERTRAMP Thursday 28 February 2019

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 22:00 - Voilà, Manresa



Sorted by: 



  • more »