This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Slow




Carrer de París, 186


Barcelona (Eixample)



Go to Map


Slow




Slow

Find out the event agenda of Slow that has 5 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Carrer de París, 186 in Barcelona, Eixample. Get the directions and the map here.

Los Monos Voladores del Sr. Burns Friday 1 June 2018

Los Monos Voladores del Sr. Burns

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 21:30 Slow, Barcelona
El Naranjo Saturday 2 June 2018

El Naranjo

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 21:30 Slow, Barcelona
Pinpilinpussies + Daniel Ruiz. Friday 8 June 2018

Pinpilinpussies + Daniel Ruiz.

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 21:30 Slow, Barcelona
A Standard Model Saturday 30 June 2018

A Standard Model

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 21:30 Slow, Barcelona
La Moska Gao Saturday 7 July 2018

La Moska Gao

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 21:30 Slow, Barcelona

Browse all events at Slow




You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona

  

going out barcelona june 2018

  

going out barcelona saturday 7 july 2018

  

live music barcelona saturday 2 june 2018

  

gigs

  

  • more »