This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 June 2021:
Cati Plana i Pau Puig Friday 18 June 2021

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 20:00 - Tradicionarius, Barcelona

Saturday 19 and Saturday 26 June 2021:

Sunday 27 June 2021:

Tuesday 6 July 2021:

Thursday 30 September 2021:
Dúo Dinámico en Barcelona (Barcelona) Thursday 30 September 2021

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 20:30 - Teatre Liceu, Barcelona

Thursday 9 December 2021:
Mexico in the World Concert Thursday 9 December 2021

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 20:00 - Palau de Congressos, Barcelona

Thursday 31 March 2022:
Maluma, en Barcelona (Barcelona) Thursday 31 March 2022

Thu 31 Mar 2022, 21:00 - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday 23 April 2022:

Friday 20 May 2022:
LIGABUE - GUITAR BCN 2022 Friday 20 May 2022

Fri 20 May 2022, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »