Sidecar




Plaça Reial, 7


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Sidecar




Sidecar

Find out the event agenda of Sidecar that has 7 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Plaça Reial, 7 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Reial, Rambla Catalunya, Gothic Quarter.

Kid Congo and The Pink Monkey Birds Thursday 5 September 2024

Kid Congo and The Pink Monkey Birds

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
GALERNA Saturday 7 September 2024

GALERNA

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
CARLOS MAESTRO Tuesday 10 September 2024

CARLOS MAESTRO

Tue 10 Sep 2024, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
SOBRINUS Friday 13 September 2024

SOBRINUS

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
Tuk Smith and the Restless Hearts Sunday 15 September 2024

Tuk Smith and the Restless Hearts

Sun 15 Sep 2024, 20:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
MAÑAS RU-FINO Friday 27 September 2024

MAÑAS RU-FINO

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona
CSQ y Matando la Grasa Saturday 28 September 2024

CSQ y Matando la Grasa

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 21:00 Sidecar, Barcelona

Browse all events at Sidecar