Razzmatazz




Calle Pamplona 88


Barcelona (Poblenou)



Go to Map


Razzmatazz




+ See more at http://www.salarazzmatazz.com/

Razzmatazz

Find out the event agenda of Razzmatazz that has 24 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle Pamplona 88 in Barcelona, Poblenou. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Bogatell.

KAYDY CAIN - FUEGO LIVE! Friday 1 November 2024

KAYDY CAIN - FUEGO LIVE!

Fri 1 Nov 2024, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
IREPELUSA Friday 1 November 2024

IREPELUSA

Fri 1 Nov 2024, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
TATTA & DENSO + ETXEPE + MUTIKO Saturday 2 November 2024

TATTA & DENSO + ETXEPE + MUTIKO

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MAYKEL BLANCO Y SU SALSA MAYOR Sunday 3 November 2024

MAYKEL BLANCO Y SU SALSA MAYOR

Sun 3 Nov 2024, 18:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MASTER PEACE Sunday 3 November 2024

MASTER PEACE

Sun 3 Nov 2024, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
LAGOS - ALTA FIDELIDAD TOUR '24 Tuesday 5 November 2024

LAGOS - ALTA FIDELIDAD TOUR '24

Tue 5 Nov 2024, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
KALEO PAYBACK TOUR Wednesday 6 November 2024

KALEO PAYBACK TOUR

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
AMBKOR - ROCKETMAN TOUR Friday 8 November 2024

AMBKOR - ROCKETMAN TOUR

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
HAZLETT Friday 8 November 2024

HAZLETT

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
CHELSEA WOLFE + MARY JANE DUNPHE Friday 8 November 2024

CHELSEA WOLFE + MARY JANE DUNPHE

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
ISMAEL GONZÁLEZ - FIN DE GIRA Saturday 9 November 2024

ISMAEL GONZÁLEZ - FIN DE GIRA

Sat 9 Nov 2024, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
NEW MODEL ARMY - UNBROKEN SPANISH TOUR 2024 Sunday 10 November 2024

NEW MODEL ARMY - UNBROKEN SPANISH TOUR 2024

Sun 10 Nov 2024, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
ANGELINA MANGO - EUROPEAN CLUB TOUR Monday 11 November 2024

ANGELINA MANGO - EUROPEAN CLUB TOUR

Mon 11 Nov 2024, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
CHIARA OLIVER - LA LIBRETA ROSA TOUR 2024 Wednesday 13 November 2024

CHIARA OLIVER - LA LIBRETA ROSA TOUR 2024

Wed 13 Nov 2024, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
CARAMELOS DE CIANURO Wednesday 13 November 2024

CARAMELOS DE CIANURO

Wed 13 Nov 2024, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MVRK Thursday 14 November 2024

MVRK

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
WORAKLS ORCHESTRA Thursday 14 November 2024

WORAKLS ORCHESTRA

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
REBUJITOS - PUREZA AL NATURAL Friday 15 November 2024

REBUJITOS - PUREZA AL NATURAL

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 19:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SILOÉ Friday 15 November 2024

SILOÉ

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 20:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
SAM TOMPKINS - HI, MY NAME IS INSECURE TOUR Saturday 16 November 2024

SAM TOMPKINS - HI, MY NAME IS INSECURE TOUR

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 19:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
MOUNT KIMBIE Sunday 17 November 2024

MOUNT KIMBIE

Sun 17 Nov 2024, 20:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
APOCALYPTICA 'PLAYS METALLICA VOL. 2 TOUR 2024' Tuesday 19 November 2024

APOCALYPTICA 'PLAYS METALLICA VOL. 2 TOUR 2024'

Tue 19 Nov 2024, 18:00 Razzmatazz, Barcelona
GUANO APES - FREE THE MONKEY Thursday 21 November 2024

GUANO APES - FREE THE MONKEY

Thu 21 Nov 2024, 18:30 Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Browse all events at Razzmatazz