This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 31 July 2020:
Barna 'n' Roll WARM UP 2020 Friday 31 July 2020

Fri 31 Jul 2020, 18:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 12 September 2020:

Friday 16 October 2020:
CAPSULA + SIDE CHICK - CURTCIRCUIT Friday 16 October 2020

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 18 October 2020:

Saturday 9 January 2021:
LENDAKARIS MUERTOS + BELLAKO Saturday 9 January 2021

Sat 9 Jan 2021, 19:15 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday 11 March 2021:
FONTAINES D.C. Thursday 11 March 2021

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Wednesday 24 March 2021:
Nouvelle Vague . GUITAR BCN 2021 Wednesday 24 March 2021

Wed 24 Mar 2021, 20:30 - BARTS, Barcelona

Tuesday 15 June 2021:

Thursday 17 June 2021:

Thursday 16 September 2021:
MUDHONEY Thursday 16 September 2021

Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music punk in Barcelona:  

live music barcelona september 2020

  

live music heavy metal barcelona

  

live music barcelona september 2021

  

tickets

  

  • more »