Palau Música Catalana




C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Palau Música Catalana




Palau Música Catalana

Find out the event agenda of Palau Música Catalana that has 15 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ Sant Pere Més Alt, 6 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here.

Carmen, de Georges Bizet Saturday 14 September 2024

Carmen, de Georges Bizet

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La Quinta de Mahler Tuesday 1 October 2024

La Quinta de Mahler

Tue 1 Oct 2024, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
ABBA The New Experience. Evolution Tour Saturday 5 October 2024

ABBA The New Experience. Evolution Tour

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 22:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Maxim Vengerov & Franz Schubert Filharmonia Sunday 20 October 2024

Maxim Vengerov & Franz Schubert Filharmonia

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
La traviata, de Guiseppe Verdi Saturday 2 November 2024

La traviata, de Guiseppe Verdi

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 18:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Concierto de Tindersticks en Barcelona Wednesday 6 November 2024

Concierto de Tindersticks en Barcelona

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 21:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Réquiem de Fauré Sunday 17 November 2024

El Réquiem de Fauré

Sun 17 Nov 2024, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Héroes de la Antártida - Tributo a Mecano Saturday 23 November 2024

Héroes de la Antártida - Tributo a Mecano

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 22:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
LA NIT DE L'ARA: LES MILLORS ÀRIES DE PUCCINI . PALAU DE LA MÚSICA Thursday 28 November 2024

LA NIT DE L'ARA: LES MILLORS ÀRIES DE PUCCINI . PALAU DE LA MÚSICA

Thu 28 Nov 2024, 21:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Elisabeth Leonskaja - Recital de Piano Sunday 15 December 2024

Elisabeth Leonskaja - Recital de Piano

Sun 15 Dec 2024, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Octeto de Mendelssohn & Serenata de Txaikovski Sunday 19 January 2025

Octeto de Mendelssohn & Serenata de Txaikovski

Sun 19 Jan 2025, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Doble de Brahms Sunday 23 February 2025

El Doble de Brahms

Sun 23 Feb 2025, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
Ton Koopman & Franz Schubert Filharmonia Monday 24 March 2025

Ton Koopman & Franz Schubert Filharmonia

Mon 24 Mar 2025, 20:00 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona
El Emperador de Beethoven Sunday 18 May 2025

El Emperador de Beethoven

Sun 18 May 2025, 17:30 Palau Música Catalana, Barcelona

Browse all events at Palau Música Catalana