Live music Les Corts


Concierto Mag Lari en Barcelona Saturday 20 July 2024

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Velvet Mango Saturday 20 July 2024

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 20:00 - La iguana, Barcelona

Sunday 21 July 2024:

Monday 22 July 2024:

Tuesday 23 July 2024:
Concierto Mikel Izal en Barcelona Tuesday 23 July 2024

Tue 23 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona

Wednesday 24 July 2024:
Concierto Passenger en Barcelona Wednesday 24 July 2024

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona

Thursday 25 July 2024:
Concierto Luis Fonsi en Barcelona Thursday 25 July 2024

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 22:00 - Jardins Pedralbes, Barcelona
Megala Kazania 25 julio Sinestesia Thursday 25 July 2024

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 21:00 - Sinestesia Bar, Barcelona

Thursday 3 October 2024:
NIL MOLINER Thursday 3 October 2024

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 19:30 - Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Thursday 10 October 2024:
Concierto de Andrés Koi en Barcelona Thursday 10 October 2024

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 20:30 - Sala Bikini, Barcelona






Sorted by: