La Nau




Carrer d'Àlaba, 30


Barcelona



Go to Map


La Nau




La Nau

Find out the event agenda of La Nau that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Carrer d'Àlaba, 30 in Barcelona. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto de Andrés Obregón en Barcelona Wednesday 2 October 2024

Concierto de Andrés Obregón en Barcelona

Wed 2 Oct 2024, 20:00 La Nau, Barcelona
HIP HORNS BRASS COLLECTIVE + Convidats & after party Friday 11 October 2024

HIP HORNS BRASS COLLECTIVE + Convidats & after party

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 00:00 La Nau, Barcelona
Concierto de Voyager en Barcelona Monday 14 October 2024

Concierto de Voyager en Barcelona

Mon 14 Oct 2024, 18:30 La Nau, Barcelona
Concierto de Reb Beach & The Bad Boys en Barcelona Tuesday 15 October 2024

Concierto de Reb Beach & The Bad Boys en Barcelona

Tue 15 Oct 2024, 19:30 La Nau, Barcelona
Concierto de Celeste en Barcelona Wednesday 16 October 2024

Concierto de Celeste en Barcelona

Wed 16 Oct 2024, 19:30 La Nau, Barcelona
Concierto de Martin Kohlstedt en Barcelona Tuesday 29 October 2024

Concierto de Martin Kohlstedt en Barcelona

Tue 29 Oct 2024, 20:30 La Nau, Barcelona

Browse all events at La Nau