This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


El Paraigua




Carrer del Pas de l'Ensenyança, 2


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


El Paraigua




+ See more at http://www.elparaigua.com/

El Paraigua

Find out the event agenda of El Paraigua that has 21 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Carrer del Pas de l'Ensenyança, 2 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaça Sant Jaume, Gothic Quarter.

Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 23 May 2018

Blues Jam El Paraigua

Wed 23 May 2018, 21:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blue Gain Friday 25 May 2018

Blue Gain

Fri 25 May 2018, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Kaleo Latin Groove Saturday 26 May 2018

Kaleo Latin Groove

Sat 26 May 2018, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 30 May 2018

Blues Jam El Paraigua

Wed 30 May 2018, 21:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Un gin con Bailón Thursday 31 May 2018

Un gin con Bailón

Thu 31 May 2018, 20:30 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Two Sistas Friday 1 June 2018

Two Sistas

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blues Captain Saturday 2 June 2018

Blues Captain

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 6 June 2018

Blues Jam El Paraigua

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 21:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Malacara & Wilson Band Friday 8 June 2018

Malacara & Wilson Band

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
d e s e i s a o c h o Saturday 9 June 2018

d e s e i s a o c h o

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 13 June 2018

Blues Jam El Paraigua

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 21:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Un gin con Bailón Thursday 14 June 2018

Un gin con Bailón

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 20:30 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Johnny 'Big Stone’ & The Blues Workers Friday 15 June 2018

Johnny 'Big Stone’ & The Blues Workers

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Kaleo Latin Groove Saturday 16 June 2018

Kaleo Latin Groove

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 20 June 2018

Blues Jam El Paraigua

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 21:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Alex Zayas Friday 22 June 2018

Alex Zayas

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Wax & Boogie Saturday 23 June 2018

Wax & Boogie

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blues Jam El Paraigua Wednesday 27 June 2018

Blues Jam El Paraigua

Wed 27 Jun 2018, 21:00 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Un gin con Bailón Thursday 28 June 2018

Un gin con Bailón

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 20:30 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Mr. Shingles Friday 29 June 2018

Mr. Shingles

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona
Blue Gain Saturday 30 June 2018

Blue Gain

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 23:45 El Paraigua, Barcelona

Browse all events at El Paraigua




You can also be interested in...


venues gothic quarter

  

going out gothic quarter

  

shows blues barcelona

  

live music barcelona june 2018

  

live music saturday barcelona

  

  • more »