This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 26 October 2018:
LOS BRAZOS - BARCELONA Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 22:40 - Rocksound, Barcelona
Bluesix (folk-blues) en Nota79 Friday 26 October 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Nota79, Barcelona

Sunday 28 October 2018:
LUKE WINSLOW-KING EN BARCELONA Sunday 28 October 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 21:30 - Rocksound, Barcelona

Saturday 3 November 2018:
Banditos en rocksound Saturday 3 November 2018

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 22:00 - Rocksound, Barcelona

Thursday 8 November 2018:

Tuesday 13 November 2018:
THE CORAL Tuesday 13 November 2018

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 21:00 - Sidecar, Barcelona

Thursday 29 November 2018:
BLACK STONE CHERRY + Monster Truck Thursday 29 November 2018

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 19:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday 1 December 2018:
SUPERSUCKERS - 30th ANNIVERSARY TOUR Saturday 1 December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »