This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 18 January 2020:
Matilda Blue Saturday 18 January 2020

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 21:30 - Marula Cafe, Barcelona

Saturday 25 January 2020:

Sunday 26 January 2020:

Saturday 1 February 2020:
RICKY FARGAS Saturday 1 February 2020

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 20:30 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

From Friday 17 January to Sunday 2 February 2020:

Wednesday 5 February 2020:

Wednesday 12 February 2020:

Saturday 15 February 2020:
Apartamentos Acapulco en VOL, Barcelona Saturday 15 February 2020

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 21:30 - Be Good, Barcelona

Tuesday 18 February 2020:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music pop in Barcelona:  

gigs barcelona

  

night clubs plaça reial

  

gigs jazz barcelona

  

gigs barcelona june 2020

  

live music friday barcelona

  

  • more »