This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 January 2021:

Sunday 24 January 2021:

Friday 29 January 2021:

Friday 12 February 2021:

Thursday 25 February 2021:
VIC MIRALLAS Thursday 25 February 2021

Thu 25 Feb 2021, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 26 February 2021:
CARLOS RIGHT Friday 26 February 2021

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday 26 and Saturday 27 February 2021:

Saturday 13 March 2021:

Saturday 20 March 2021:
SECOND Saturday 20 March 2021

BARTS, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »