This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 9 October 2020:
Ciao Marina . GUITAR BCN 2020 Friday 9 October 2020

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 21:00 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Wednesday 21 October 2020:

Thursday 29 October 2020:
Cami . 21È FESTIVAL MIL.LENNI Thursday 29 October 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020, 21:00 - Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Friday 30 October 2020:

Sunday 8 November 2020:

Friday 13 November 2020:

Saturday 14 November 2020:

Thursday 26 November 2020:

Friday 27 November 2020:

Friday 4 December 2020:
FUEGO LIVE: CRUZ CAFUNÉ Friday 4 December 2020

Fri 4 Dec 2020, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona



Sorted by: 



  • more »