This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 24 July 2019:
Lime Cordiale en Barcelona Wednesday 24 July 2019

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 20:00 - Sidecar, Barcelona

Monday 29 July 2019:

Tuesday 30 July 2019:

Monday 12 August 2019:
JAMBOREE JAM amb CUROS a Barcelona Monday 12 August 2019

Mon 12 Aug 2019, 20:00 - Jamboree, Barcelona

Saturday 17 August 2019:

Wednesday 11 September 2019:
Xavi Torres & Raynald Colom en Nota79 Wednesday 11 September 2019

Wed 11 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Nota79, Barcelona

Thursday 3 October 2019:
Minuit Machine + Fragrance Thursday 3 October 2019

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday 6 October 2019:

Wednesday 9 October 2019:

Friday 11 October 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music pop in Barcelona:  

gigs barcelona

  

live music jazz barcelona

  

live music balada barcelona

  

live music funky barcelona

  

going out

  

  • more »