Centre Cultural Albareda




C/ Albareda, 22


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Centre Cultural Albareda




Centre Cultural Albareda

Find out the event agenda of Centre Cultural Albareda that has 5 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ Albareda, 22 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

SERGIO DEL BOCCIO Monday 22 July 2024

SERGIO DEL BOCCIO

Mon 22 Jul 2024, 22:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
CONCERT DE MAIO Wednesday 24 July 2024

CONCERT DE MAIO

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
ELECTRO MA NON TROPPO Friday 4 October 2024

ELECTRO MA NON TROPPO

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
ALBA CARETA GROUP Friday 11 October 2024

ALBA CARETA GROUP

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
ARNAU OBIOLS Friday 18 October 2024

ARNAU OBIOLS

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona

Browse all events at Centre Cultural Albareda