Centre Cultural Albareda




C/ Albareda, 22


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Centre Cultural Albareda




Centre Cultural Albareda

Find out the event agenda of Centre Cultural Albareda that has 11 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ Albareda, 22 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

CÀSTING Saturday 20 April 2024

CÀSTING

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 18:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
MINIFESTIVAL Saturday 27 April 2024

MINIFESTIVAL

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 00:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
EL LEÓN Y SUS SECUACES Friday 3 May 2024

EL LEÓN Y SUS SECUACES

Fri 3 May 2024, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
POTSER DIMARTS Friday 10 May 2024

POTSER DIMARTS

Fri 10 May 2024, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
ARÀUN DE WÒL Wednesday 15 May 2024

ARÀUN DE WÒL

Wed 15 May 2024, 19:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
XENO BITCH Friday 17 May 2024

XENO BITCH

Fri 17 May 2024, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
FESTIVAL SIMFÒNIC Saturday 8 June 2024

FESTIVAL SIMFÒNIC

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 18:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
MEMI SILLAH GROUP Friday 14 June 2024

MEMI SILLAH GROUP

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
DO D’ACORDS Wednesday 19 June 2024

DO D’ACORDS

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 19:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
KAÏRO LIFE Friday 21 June 2024

KAÏRO LIFE

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
SVETLANA Friday 28 June 2024

SVETLANA

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Centre Cultural Albareda