This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Centre Cultural Albareda




C/ Albareda, 22


Barcelona (Poble Sec)



Go to Map


Centre Cultural Albareda




Centre Cultural Albareda

Find out the event agenda of Centre Cultural Albareda that has 5 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ Albareda, 22 in Barcelona, Poble Sec. Get the directions and the map here.

LAS BAJAS PASIONES Friday 8 October 2021

LAS BAJAS PASIONES

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
TWIN Friday 15 October 2021

TWIN

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
SIWO Friday 22 October 2021

SIWO

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 20:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
LILITH Wednesday 24 November 2021

LILITH

Wed 24 Nov 2021, 19:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona
NEURODIVER - ¿QUÉ? Wednesday 15 December 2021

NEURODIVER - ¿QUÉ?

Wed 15 Dec 2021, 19:00 Centre Cultural Albareda, Barcelona

Upcoming Events in Centre Cultural Albareda





You can also be interested in...


venues barcelona

  

things to do

  

going out barcelona

  

things to do barcelona november 2021

  

live music hip hop barcelona

  

  • more »