This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 29 June 2018:
Alba Mirás + Natalia Fustes Friday 29 June 2018

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 22:00 - Alfa, Barcelona
Moxie Friday 29 June 2018

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 22:00 - Tradicionarius, Barcelona

Saturday 30 June 2018:

Sunday 1 July 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 1 July 2018

Sun 1 Jul 2018, 23:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Barcelona
, combining all time hits with current songs and folk.

Tuesday 3 July 2018:

Monday 9 July 2018:

Monday 16 July 2018:
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Monday 16 July 2018

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 19:30 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday 21 July 2018:
Malacara & Wilson Band Saturday 21 July 2018

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 23:45 - El Paraigua, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out folk in Barcelona:  

events rock barcelona

  

events rnb barcelona

  

events dance barcelona

  

going out barcelona

  

  • more »