This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 May 2019:

Thursday 23 May 2019:
Xebi SF . MÉS QUE MÚSICA Thursday 23 May 2019

Thu 23 May 2019, 19:00 - MEAM, Barcelona

Friday 24 May 2019:
Concert OI DIPNOI a Barcelona Friday 24 May 2019

Fri 24 May 2019, 23:00 - Tarantos, Barcelona
Pol Cruells Friday 24 May 2019

Fri 24 May 2019, 21:00 - Tradicionarius, Barcelona

Wednesday 5 June 2019:

Wednesday 12 June 2019:

Thursday 13 June 2019:

Friday 14 June 2019:
GWENDAL Friday 14 June 2019

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 20:00 - Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Monday 17 June 2019:
Sons of the East . GUITAR FESTIVAL 2019 Monday 17 June 2019

Mon 17 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out folk in Barcelona:  

live bands barcelona

  

going out

  

things to do barcelona june 2019

  

events sidecar

  

live music

  

  • more »