This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Upload




Avinguda Francesc Ferrer i Guardia, 13


Barcelona (Sants Montjuïc)



Go to Map


Upload




+ See more at http://www.uploadbarcelona.com/

Upload

Find out the event agenda of Upload that has 9 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Avinguda Francesc Ferrer i Guardia, 13 in Barcelona, Sants Montjuïc. Get the directions and the map here.

Gambeat Weekend 2018 Thursday 13 September 2018

Gambeat Weekend 2018

Thu 13 Sep 2018, 20:00 Upload, Barcelona
BCN Psych Fest presenta BOOGARINS (BRA) en Barcelona Saturday 15 September 2018

BCN Psych Fest presenta BOOGARINS (BRA) en Barcelona

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 20:00 Upload, Barcelona
BCN Psych Fest & Xtrarradio presentan WOODEN SHJIPS (USA) Thursday 20 September 2018

BCN Psych Fest & Xtrarradio presentan WOODEN SHJIPS (USA)

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 20:00 Upload, Barcelona
Defeated Sanity . Epicardiectomy + Guest(s) - Barcelona 2018 Tuesday 25 September 2018

Defeated Sanity . Epicardiectomy + Guest(s) - Barcelona 2018

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 19:00 Upload, Barcelona
The Posies en Barcelona | SON Estrella Galicia Saturday 29 September 2018

The Posies en Barcelona | SON Estrella Galicia

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 20:00 Upload, Barcelona
The Wave Pictures en Barcelona | SON EG Wednesday 10 October 2018

The Wave Pictures en Barcelona | SON EG

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 20:00 Upload, Barcelona
Jose Ignacio Lapido en Barcelona | SON Estrella Galicia Saturday 10 November 2018

Jose Ignacio Lapido en Barcelona | SON Estrella Galicia

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 21:00 Upload, Barcelona

Browse all events at Upload




You can also be interested in...


going out barcelona

  

live music dance barcelona

  

music festivals barcelona

  

things to do barcelona november 2018

  

tickets barcelona october 2018

  

  • more »