This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Sunday 5 December to Sunday 9 January 2022:

Friday 21 January 2022:

Saturday 22 January 2022:

Wednesday 9 February 2022:

Saturday 12 February 2022:

Saturday 12 March 2022:

Saturday 19 March 2022:
METAL ASSAULT - BIG 4 TRIBUTE - BARCELONA Saturday 19 March 2022

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 19:00 - Boveda, Barcelona

Friday 8 April 2022:






Sorted by: