This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 17 June 2021:
EL ÚLTIMO TRIBUTO Thursday 17 June 2021

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 19:30 - BARTS, Barcelona

Wednesday 7 July 2021:
God Save The Queen (Barcelona) Wednesday 7 July 2021

Wed 7 Jul 2021, 22:00 - Estadi Olimpic, Barcelona

From Thursday 17 June to Thursday 26 August 2021:

Saturday 23 October 2021:

Friday 5 November 2021:
EL ULTIMO VECINO en Barcelona Friday 5 November 2021

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 21:00 - Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Friday 5 and Saturday 6 November 2021:

Saturday 13 November 2021:

Friday 19 November 2021:

Wednesday 24 November 2021:



Sorted by: 



  • more »