Saturday 20 April 2024:

Friday 26 April 2024:
Remember Queen Friday 26 April 2024

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 20:00 - Teatre Victòria, Barcelona

Saturday 27 April 2024:
Moos - Tributo a Amaral Saturday 27 April 2024

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 19:00 - Sala Vivaldi, Barcelona

From Wednesday 24 April to Sunday 28 April 2024:

Friday 26 and Sunday 28 April 2024:

Friday 3 May 2024:
Tributo a Bon Jovi con Big Mouthers Friday 3 May 2024

Fri 3 May 2024, 21:00 - Luz de Gas, Barcelona

Friday 10 May 2024:
Tributo a la Oreja de Van Gogh Friday 10 May 2024

Fri 10 May 2024, 21:00 - Señor Lobo, Barcelona

Saturday 11 May 2024:
Tributo a Sau Saturday 11 May 2024

Sat 11 May 2024, 19:00 - Sala Vivaldi, Barcelona

Saturday 18 May 2024:
La noche de Las Vacas Sagradas Saturday 18 May 2024

Sat 18 May 2024, 21:00 - Plataforma, Barcelona

Sunday 19 May 2024:






Sorted by: