This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Borràs




C/ Urquinaona, 9


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatro Borràs




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatro Borràs

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Borràs that has 9 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at C/ Urquinaona, 9 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Urquinaona Square.

Los Ilustres Liniers & Montt Tuesday 19 October 2021

Los Ilustres Liniers & Montt

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 20:00 Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Escape Room (Barcelona) From Wednesday 20 October to Sunday 24 October 2021

Escape Room (Barcelona)

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
El sentido de la birra From Friday 22 October to Saturday 6 November 2021

El sentido de la birra

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Joaquin Reyes From Thursday 11 November to Sunday 14 November 2021

Joaquin Reyes

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Jose Corbacho From Sunday 24 October to Sunday 14 November 2021

Jose Corbacho

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Jaime Caravaca & Grison Beatbox Friday 19 and Sunday 21 November 2021

Jaime Caravaca & Grison Beatbox

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Carles Sans From Wednesday 17 November to Sunday 28 November 2021

Carles Sans

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Domingos de vermut y potaje Sunday 28 November 2021

Domingos de vermut y potaje

Sun 28 Nov 2021, 12:00 Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Ilustres Ignorantes From Friday 10 December to Sunday 12 December 2021

Ilustres Ignorantes

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatro Borràs




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

tickets

  

places urquinaona square

  

theatre plays barcelona october 2021

  

tickets barcelona friday 29 october 2021