This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Borràs




C/ Urquinaona, 9


Barcelona (Ciutat Vella)



Go to Map


Teatro Borràs




+ See more at http://www.grupbalana.com/

Teatro Borràs

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Borràs that has 8 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Urquinaona, 9 in Barcelona, Ciutat Vella. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Urquinaona Square.

El Tràmit From Wednesday 12 September to Sunday 14 October 2018

El Tràmit

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
David Guapo From Sunday 16 September to Sunday 28 October 2018

David Guapo

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura From Sunday 16 September to Sunday 28 October 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Pantomima Full Saturday 3 November 2018

Pantomima Full

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 23:00 Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Ilustres Ignorantes From Friday 9 November to Sunday 11 November 2018

Ilustres Ignorantes

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Luis Piedrahita Friday 16 and Saturday 17 November 2018

Luis Piedrahita

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura Friday 16 and Saturday 17 November 2018

Club TR3SC - El Club de Cultura

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona
Pel davant i pel darrera From Thursday 22 November to Sunday 9 December 2018

Pel davant i pel darrera

Teatro Borràs, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatro Borràs




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays barcelona

  

tickets barcelona

  

standup shows barcelona

  

comedy teatro borràs

  

theatre barcelona october 2018

  

  • more »