This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatre Villarroel




C/ Villarroel, 87


Barcelona (Eixample)



Go to Map


Teatre Villarroel




+ See more at http://www.lavillarroel.cat‎

Teatre Villarroel

Find out the event agenda of Teatre Villarroel that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at C/ Villarroel, 87 in Barcelona, Eixample. Get the directions and the map here.

La dansa de la venjança From Wednesday 13 February to Thursday 21 February 2019

La dansa de la venjança

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
A.K.A (Also Know As) (Barcelona) From Friday 1 March to Saturday 30 March 2019

A.K.A (Also Know As) (Barcelona)

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
La Zanja en Barcelona (Teatro La Villarroel) Tuesday 2 and Friday 12 April 2019

La Zanja en Barcelona (Teatro La Villarroel)

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
Abans (Barcelona) From Friday 5 April to Friday 12 April 2019

Abans (Barcelona)

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
Abans en Barcelona (Teatro La Villarroel) From Friday 5 April to Sunday 21 April 2019

Abans en Barcelona (Teatro La Villarroel)

Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
La Zanja Monday 22 April 2019

La Zanja

Mon 22 Apr 2019, 16:30 Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona
If (L'últim Desig) (Barcelona) Tuesday 7 May 2019

If (L'últim Desig) (Barcelona)

Tue 7 May 2019, 20:30 Teatre Villarroel, Barcelona

Browse all events at Teatre Villarroel




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays barcelona

  

theatre

  

tickets barcelona december 2018

  

going out